Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach And Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach And Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 03, 2003

      This was a great recipe. It was very easy and a crowd pleaser. I used 10 oz jar alfredo already made up instead of the 10 oz package.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2010

      I made this the other night for my mom and she loved it! It was really easy to make and it tasted delicious, much more cost effective than going to a restaurant that serves it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2008

      This recipe was a big hit!! I hosted a dinner for some colleagues tonight. I wanted something quick and easy that everyone could enjoy while I put the finishing touches on dinner. Someone actually said it was better than the dip they'd had at Red Lobster, Friday's, and the local sports bar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

    • on April 14, 2005

      This was good. Not the best I've ever had but I was able to make it with ingredients I had on hand. I like a little tang so I added about a cup of mayo which was a little thin, so maybe 1/2 & 1/2 with the alfredo next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2003

      This became a quick favorite in my house! Instead of the mozzarella and parmesan, I used 1 1/3 cups of Sargento shredded Italian blend cheese (mozzarella, smoked provolone, parmesan, romano, fontina and asiago). Served with lightly toasted homemade bread, this is a delicious snack!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2003

      This was extremly good!! In my gourmet foods class in school, each group could pick an appetizer to make and i picked this one out for my group. Our class then shared all of our foods, and guess which one was totally gone by the end of class? THIS ONE!!! We served it w/town house crackers and tortilla chips...the town house crackers were better w/it. I will be making this again at home!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2003

      Great - just what we were looking for, you're right it is definetly restaurant style - was a big hit at the super bowl party - Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2002

      This Dip was Delicious!! Quick and easy and a "Crowd Pleaser". The down fall...no leftovers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2002

      I have made this twice now to take to parties and each time it is a big hit. Very easy to make, and makes alot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach And Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (72 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 66.0
     
    Calories from Fat 28
    42%
    Total Fat 3.1 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 9.8 mg
    3%
    Sodium 229.8 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    alfredo sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites