8 Reviews

I really enjoyed the noodles prepared this way. Wow, what flavor, they were so good. I loved it warm and also at room temperature. It was spicy just the way I like it. Thank you for sharing this quick and easy to make recipe. I will be enjoying these lovely noodles again and again.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Baby Kato March 09, 2016

Delish! Simple and good. I usually cut recipes back to 2 servings but in this case made the whole recipe just for me. lol. I used this as a side dish the first night, but then added leftovers from other meals to the leftovers over the next couple of days. So good! Thanks for sharing breezer and congrats on your football win!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme November 21, 2014

We surely enjoyed this quick and easy side dish. I've put it in my stand by cookbook, cause I know that I'll make it again! Flavorings are spot-on! Thanks for sharing a great recipe, breezermom!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
alligirl July 08, 2013

Delish! The flavors are really good. And it's so easy - just mix and add to hot pasta. I think I will be making this often!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Recipe Reader May 30, 2013

This is so easy to do. The taste is so good. Next time I'll add red pepper flakes and maybe more ginger. The ginger is great in this recipe. I liked it reheated for lunch. Thanks breezermom :) Made for Photo tag game

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette May 27, 2013

These noodles are great and easy to make. I used the linguine and peanut butter. The only thing I added was a little minced garlic. I like how versatile the recipe is. You could add pretty much any protein or veggie to this to make a meal of it, or just enjoy as is. Thanx for posting!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*Parsley* April 27, 2013

These noodles were made as written for your Football Pool win #2, tasted & then set aside. I agree w/the other reviewers that they are a tasty & easy-fix, but a major part of their appeal for me is their versatility. They can be eaten alone or as a side-dish, but can also be expanded as I opted to do by adding stir-fried chicken, snow peas & mushrooms. I confess I was also heavy-handed w/the garlic. We liked this combo a lot. Thx for posting the recipe for us.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
twissis December 04, 2013

So simple and so delicious! Love that this recipe doesn't call for any sugar or honey. I added some cilantro and shredded carrot. The toasted sesame seeds are must in my opinion. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky in Bayview July 10, 2013
Spicy Sesame Noodles