Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spicy Cranberry Cheese Spread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spicy Cranberry Cheese Spread

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 22, 2012

      This needs about five more stars because this dish is a TEN!! To make it even better it was easy as it was delicious.

      Thank you for sharing. My husband and I made this Thanksgiving morning and have snacked on it all day as we cooked. Two words: Wonderfully Awesome!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      I made this recipe for our Christmas party and it was a hit. I was skeptical at the combination of the cranberry sauce and jalapeno jelly but it works! Everyone was wondering what it was. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2007

      OH MY!!! Fantastic dip! I served this as one of my Thanksgiving appetizers and it went over so well!! I had a jar of the red jalapeno jelly already.. so when I was browsing for easy appetizers, I knew I had to give this one a try. I'm so glad that I did!! Even if you're not a huge fan of cranberries (which I am not) I would bet that this recipe would win you over. So easy, too. I served this with a variety of Pepperidge Farm crackers. YUMMY! Thanks, Charmie. :-)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      Good gracious this was DEEEElicious. I couldn't find red jalapeno jelly so used green, couldn't even tell with the cranberries; it remained red. This received rave reviews from the football watching crowd this Thanskgiving weekend and I used up my leftover cranberry sauce.Thanks charmie.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      This is just too easy to be so good! It has a surprising kick to unsuspecting guests. Everyone loved it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2006

      Wow! This takes 2 minutes to make and is awesome. This will definitely be on my holiday table this year. Thanks Charmie!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2006

      Autumn PAC 2006: Holy moly! This recipe is "dabomb" as my son would say. Being a "southern" girl, we've been putting pepper jelly on cream cheese for a quick party spread for all of my life...NEVER would have thought to use cranberry sauce with it, but BOY AM I GLAD I FOUND THIS RECIPE!!! We had it at a church meeting last night and those ladies were lined up to get the recipe from me. THANK YOU CHARMIE777. I'll be using this from now on!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2007

      Easy, pretty and so delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spicy Cranberry Cheese Spread

    Serving Size: 1 (533 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 179.1
     
    Calories from Fat 87
    48%
    Total Fat 9.7 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 5.4 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 31.2 mg
    10%
    Sodium 102.4 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.5 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 18.2 g
    72%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites