Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spiced Mocha Latte Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spiced Mocha Latte

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 04, 2013

      Decadent! Rich and tasty but so easy! I don't like whipped cream on my coffee so I topped mine with steamed milk froth. Thanks for this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2011

      I really enjoyed this tasty treat Loof. I used a nice dark roast. I made this exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing. Loved the addition of the vanilla extract in this. Thank you so much for sharing this lovely drink, which I will make always, being the coffee drinker that I am. Kudos my friend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2010

      This was great I just bought a nice dark roast that was pretty inexpensive from wholefooods. I never tried to make fancy coffee at home before this was easy and gave it a little flavor flare. Thanks. Made for ZWT 6 for Looney Spoon Phoodies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2010

      From one coffee lover to a recipe chef of the same - thank you from the bottom of my heart! This is a terrific coffee drink. The only thing I changed as I did not have instant coffee granules was I made a pot of extra dark roast coffee and then omitted the water and just used 1 1/2 cups of roasted coffee. I love the cinnamon flavor with the chocolate in this coffee. I know I'll be making this often now. Made for ZWT6 tour. Thanks Loof! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2009

      Oh my goodness this was worth the wait in tagging it. What a delight even in mt diabetic trimmed version. I used fat free evaporated milk for the half and half and skim milk in place of the water and regular milk. My coffee was espresso ground finely and I used a cinnamon stick in the cup. Thanks loof for a latte dream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2009

      Thank you for a lovely after-work treat. I added a little demerara sugar and it was perfect! Next time, I'm trying this with white chocolate! Made for 123 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2009

      This was just wonderful. It was so nice and creamy. I like that it is made in a saucepan, as I don't have a machine - yet. I really enjoyed the cinnamon flavor, although I cut back the amount used. I also added a dash of nutmeg. DH added a little brandy to his. Made and reviewed for Comfort Cafe - Thanks A Latte! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2008

      I was disappointed with this recipe.. it didn't taste near as good as it sounded.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2008

      A very comforting breakfast drink! I enjoyed the vanilla and cinnamon! Not to mention the chocoalte chips! I used decaf. Thanks! Made for Photo tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spiced Mocha Latte

    Serving Size: 1 (314 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 402.7
     
    Calories from Fat 260
    64%
    Total Fat 28.9 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 17.6 g
    88%
    Cholesterol 53.3 mg
    17%
    Sodium 86.9 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.4 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 23.4 g
    93%
    Protein 7.3 g
    14%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dark roast coffee

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites