Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spiced Brazilian Mocha Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spiced Brazilian Mocha

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 01, 2009

      Very tasty! Great combination of flavors. I used Splenda and no-sugar added Cool Whip, so sugars were quite low. Thanks for a nice mid-day pick-me-up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2008

      This is a great sweet spiced mocha. I enjoyed this treat very much. I loved the addition of the cinnamon and whipped cream to the decadent chocolate enhanced coffee. The vanilla helped to bring out and mellow the bittersweet chocolate I used. This was absolutely wonderful, I can't wait to make this again. Thanks for sharing sharon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      This really hit the spot tonight since it's been a little chilly today. It has everything I love in a warm drink. Made for ZWT4 for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2008

      Really nice & decadent coffee. I wasn't sure how much one square of chocolate was but used about 20g (3/4 ounce) for a 2 cup serve. Fabulous treat for when you want to indulge! Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2008

      Mmm.. these is so delicious! Tastes like hot chocolate with a cinnamony taste. Followed recipe as is but using the microwave. Then I poured them in 2 huge cups so it serves 2 since we're heavy coffee drinkers :D Thank you, Sharon! Made for WZT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2007

      wow! I'm with annacia on this one -- I could drink the whole pot by myself as wll. the chocolate gives this a rich, indulgent flavor -- really brought out by the coffee and cinnamon. YUM! I used starbucks christmas blend for the coffee. I'm on my second cup now -- this stuff is amazing! it's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      This is fabulous! I could drink a whole coffee pot up using this recipe. I simply love the rich chocolate with the cinnamon. It's really no hassle to make and a perfect coffee for any time or occasion. You'll enjoy it in a quite moment and sharing it with company. 5 starts all the way!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2007

      This is a delicious coffee drink. I used a liquid packet of unsweetened baking chocolate and made in a glass 4 cup measuring cup. I microwaved after adding the milk for 2 minutes, stirring after 1 minute. Thanks for sharing. Nick's Mom :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spiced Brazilian Mocha

    Serving Size: 1 (235 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 160.2
     
    Calories from Fat 72
    44%
    Total Fat 8.0 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 15.6 mg
    5%
    Sodium 54.1 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.1 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 13.0 g
    52%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites