Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sparkling Raspberry Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sparkling Raspberry Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 03, 2002

      This is the most refreshing drink I have had on a hot summer day! When you add the ingredients in the correct amounts (I had to make it several times and try more of this and less of that) it is superb! An absolutel MUST when you are having company in the summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2008

      I made this for my class project, and everyone loved it. Thx v. much!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2007

      I served this on Christmas Eve to a gathering of 20 family members... We ALL loved it!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2007

      VERY TART and VERY REFRESHING! I mixed the chilled syrup with the lemon juice and then used it in individual glasses as I felt like some. I used 6 packets of splenda to a tall glass to give it some sweetness. Next time I may try boiling the lemon zest with the raspberries next time and straining it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2007

      A cooling, refreshing drink that goes perfectly with a meal from the grill. This was wonderfully tart, definitely fizzy, and had a lovely fresh berry flavor. Thanks, Bev.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2007

      One of my all time favorites! I love the tartness of both the lemons and the reaspberries - only regret is that I changed this to only make 2 servings becuase I thought no one else would drink it - not counting on how much I would enjoy it!! VERY refreshing ( if you want a sweet drink, I suggest adding more sugar, but taste as you go) the recipe as it stands is PERFECT for my tastes. I will DEFINITELY make this one again. I am heading back downstairs to add a little vodka to mine now to see how I like that for a "Mommy friendly" version!! ;) Thanks again, Bev!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2007

      This was easy to make and a beautiful color. It was more tart than sweet, which I really liked. However, as written, it was a bit too strong for our taste. I had bought only the one liter of sparkling water and really it needed more, so I ended up adding some plain water to dilute it a bit. Then the taste was very good, but not as bubbly. Next time I will buy two liters of sparkling water and add it to taste. In short, a great recipe, but it needs a bit of fiddling to make it turn out right. I think this is more from variations in the natural ingredients than anything else.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2006

      Wow! Is this wonderful. Without a doubt the best lemonade I've tried to date. A very lovely presentation. Tart & flavourful, very refreshing. I followed your recipe but added 4 tbsp extra of sugar at the end. (personal preference only). Thanks so much for sharing, I'll be making this alot this summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sparkling Raspberry Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (1262 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 169.5
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    16%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 12.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.9 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 36.8 g
    147%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes