10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Simplicity at its best. I used lime flavored club soda and would strongly recommend doing that since the rum (Cruzan Mango) is already sweet. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Katanashrp September 29, 2010

I used Malibu Mango Rum and added 1.5 oz of Mango nectar. I also used diet 7up, but I think I would have preferred club soda. . .will make this one again! Made for ZWT5.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JanuaryBride May 18, 2009

Very refreshing and tasty. Made for the Dining Daredevils in ZWT5.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Maryland Jim May 16, 2009

I also had to use the Cruzan mango rum, but was well pleased with the end product. Crisp and refreshing! I wish I had the mango nectar to try tonight. I will be picking some up in the future! Second one is even better than the first, lol!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 January 14, 2008

This was a nice, light refreshing drink. Perfect low alcohol drink for a hot sunny day! Thanks Mommy Diva!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AmandaInOz September 06, 2007

Refreshing! I used club soda and it was not overly sweet. Just perfect!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookiedog August 26, 2007

This is *delicious* If you have never had mango rum, and you like refreshing drinks that are not cream based or heavy - RUN out and get yourself a bottle. I could not find Paradise Mango Rum so I had to use Cruzan but this drink is refreshing and delicious! Looks great in a water goblet too! Thanks Diva!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NcMysteryShopper August 07, 2007

I do this quite often...I sometimes add a splash of passionfruit rum as well, then a good squeeze of fresh lemon juice. Refreshingly perfect!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Michelle S. June 08, 2007

I ran out and got this special ordered - It was that good! Will definitely have these again. Need to keep my review short as I'm PUI as I type. Will probably want to edit tomorrow, if the day ends today. OMG Mommy, dearest ;) this is so good. Made for ZWT3 Cheers, wish you were here ~V

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vseward (Chef~V) June 07, 2007

Sure is delicious.Love it

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NoraMarie May 26, 2007
Sparkling Paradise