Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sparkling Paradise Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sparkling Paradise

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 29, 2010

      Simplicity at its best. I used lime flavored club soda and would strongly recommend doing that since the rum (Cruzan Mango) is already sweet. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2009

      I used Malibu Mango Rum and added 1.5 oz of Mango nectar. I also used diet 7up, but I think I would have preferred club soda. . .will make this one again! Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

      Very refreshing and tasty. Made for the Dining Daredevils in ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      I also had to use the Cruzan mango rum, but was well pleased with the end product. Crisp and refreshing! I wish I had the mango nectar to try tonight. I will be picking some up in the future! Second one is even better than the first, lol!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2007

      This was a nice, light refreshing drink. Perfect low alcohol drink for a hot sunny day! Thanks Mommy Diva!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2007

      Refreshing! I used club soda and it was not overly sweet. Just perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2007

      This is *delicious* If you have never had mango rum, and you like refreshing drinks that are not cream based or heavy - RUN out and get yourself a bottle. I could not find Paradise Mango Rum so I had to use Cruzan but this drink is refreshing and delicious! Looks great in a water goblet too! Thanks Diva!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2007

      I do this quite often...I sometimes add a splash of passionfruit rum as well, then a good squeeze of fresh lemon juice. Refreshingly perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2007

      I ran out and got this special ordered - It was that good! Will definitely have these again. Need to keep my review short as I'm PUI as I type. Will probably want to edit tomorrow, if the day ends today. OMG Mommy, dearest ;) this is so good. Made for ZWT3 Cheers, wish you were here ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      Sure is delicious.Love it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sparkling Paradise

    Serving Size: 1 (86 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 34.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    23%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 7.7 g
    30%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    mango rum liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites