8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was excellent! The marinade soaked into the chicken and gave it such great flavor. I used skinless, boneless chicken and 4 teaspoons of dry tarragon. Marinated the chicken for 3 hours. Thank You. Made for ZWT8.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MomLuvs6 July 27, 2012

Loved this chicken! DH bought skinless boneless chicken breast and I marinated in the refrigerator overnight. Did use dried tarragon, powdered ginger, and regular paprika and eyeballed the amounts. Great flavor from the marinade, tender and moist chicken. This will be a keeper! Made and reviewed for ZWT8 - 2012 The Fearless Red Dragons.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 July 31, 2012

Fantastic, I made them two days in a row because the were so good! Thanks for sharing this winner!
Made for the Lively Lemon Lovelies for ZWT8 / Spain

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mia in Germany July 31, 2012

This chicken turned out so moist and flavorful. Delicious and a recipe worth repeating. Made for ZWT8.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 July 29, 2012

Okay, after eating this I'm cancelling my trip to Shanghai and rerouting to Spain. Very good, indeed! Made for ZWT#8~Spain

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng July 28, 2012

This chicken was wonderful! It had a great refreshing flavor. It will be a regular on my summer menu! I used dry tarragon and skinless breasts. Made for ZWT8

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Elaniemay July 27, 2012

I used skinless, bone-in chicken breasts and had to adjust the cooking time somewhat but the end result was well worth the extra time. Delicious. Made for ZWT*

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dreamer in Ontario July 25, 2012

This is a delicious chicken recipe! I used 1 heaping tablespoon dried tarragon instead of fresh, and a mix of hot and smoked paprika. The marinade is not very liquid so there wasn't much left to boil for the glaze but I did it anyway and it came out fine. Moist and tender chicken with outstanding flavor - thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for ZWT8, Chefs gone WILD!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loof July 21, 2012
Spanish Grilled Chicken Breasts