Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spanish Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spanish Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 27, 2012

      This was excellent! The marinade soaked into the chicken and gave it such great flavor. I used skinless, boneless chicken and 4 teaspoons of dry tarragon. Marinated the chicken for 3 hours. Thank You. Made for ZWT8.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2012

      Loved this chicken! DH bought skinless boneless chicken breast and I marinated in the refrigerator overnight. Did use dried tarragon, powdered ginger, and regular paprika and eyeballed the amounts. Great flavor from the marinade, tender and moist chicken. This will be a keeper! Made and reviewed for ZWT8 - 2012 The Fearless Red Dragons.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2012

      Fantastic, I made them two days in a row because the were so good! Thanks for sharing this winner!
      Made for the Lively Lemon Lovelies for ZWT8 / Spain

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2012

      This chicken turned out so moist and flavorful. Delicious and a recipe worth repeating. Made for ZWT8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2012

      Okay, after eating this I'm cancelling my trip to Shanghai and rerouting to Spain. Very good, indeed! Made for ZWT#8~Spain

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2012

      This chicken was wonderful! It had a great refreshing flavor. It will be a regular on my summer menu! I used dry tarragon and skinless breasts. Made for ZWT8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2012

      I used skinless, bone-in chicken breasts and had to adjust the cooking time somewhat but the end result was well worth the extra time. Delicious. Made for ZWT*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2012

      This is a delicious chicken recipe! I used 1 heaping tablespoon dried tarragon instead of fresh, and a mix of hot and smoked paprika. The marinade is not very liquid so there wasn't much left to boil for the glaze but I did it anyway and it came out fine. Moist and tender chicken with outstanding flavor - thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for ZWT8, Chefs gone WILD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spanish Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Serving Size: 1 (168 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 349.1
     
    Calories from Fat 194
    55%
    Total Fat 21.6 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 4.1 g
    20%
    Cholesterol 82.3 mg
    27%
    Sodium 945.6 mg
    39%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 30.8 g
    61%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sherry wine vinegar

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes