Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spaghetti Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spaghetti Casserole

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 15, 2011

      This was excellent. my hubby said it tasted just like they made in high school. I had to admit it was very good. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2009

      Yummy! And easy. I actually made it in the time the recipe said I should. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2009

    • on November 05, 2008

      My family gobbled this up. I didn't use any hamburger because I didn't have any at the time but still wanted to try the recipe. I would give the recipe 10 stars if possible, a great comfort food. I will definately make this for many years to come.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2008

      OMG love this recipe! I will no longer want to cook spaghetti the same again. I did use ground turkey and topped with mozzarella but other than that it was the same. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

      Yes!! This was dinner tonight. House full of family and we enjoyed every bit of it. No left overs here.!! I cooked it just as you wrote it. No changes needed!We had a nice Big Salad with it and Pineapple Cake. Thank You for a wonderful meal for us all. Hugs

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2006

      I have been making this recipe for years from my "Dinner Doctor" cookbook. Super easy to throw together for a weeknight and quite tasty. I add a can of sliced mushrooms and will probably try sliced black olives one night. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2004

      This is a great kid friendly recipe. I doubled the recipe and used a mixture of Cheddar, Mozzarella and the Parmesan cheese (just because I did not have enough of only one) and it turned out great. My mother-in-law stopped by the afternoon after I made this and saw the leftovers and took some with her....she loved it also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2004

      This is absolutely a wonderful dish. Very kid friendly too. It sure pleased the entire family and so easy to make. Thanks for sharing this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2004

      Another winner from Nurse Di!I added extra onion a litte extra spice and some hot sauce, but thats just the Texan in us:)Lots of flavor makes a bunch and easy to put together. Five stars.If you want a comfort food dessert try her Grannys Banana Cream Pie. It is Fantastic!Thnks, PeggyLynn

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2004

      it was very easy to make, even at the last minute, and my husband and i LOVED it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spaghetti Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (248 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 439.6
     
    Calories from Fat 221
    50%
    Total Fat 24.6 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 10.2 g
    51%
    Cholesterol 64.5 mg
    21%
    Sodium 654.9 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 5.7 g
    23%
    Protein 21.1 g
    42%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites