Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Soy Ginger Flank Steak With Garlic Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Soy Ginger Flank Steak With Garlic

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 21, 2010

      Fab-U-lous steak!!! Wow this was awesome and made the steak so tender and flavorful!! Gobbled it all down and everyone loved it! Thanks for a quick marinade recipe to go with my steaks! Tagged you in Potluck Tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2010

      Wonderful flank steak that was enjoyed by my family!! I served mine with grilled onions, baked potatoes and corn. I forgot to score the steak first, but it still tasted great. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for Gimme 5 tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2009

      Loved this marinade. I can use it on so many things! I didn't do a flank steak, and used a skirt steak instead for economy! This was excellent, and I'll use the marinade again. Made for TYM tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2008

      Easy and great! I used low-sodium soy sauce and added more ginger (we love it!), but otherwise made as directed. We overcooked it a little bit, but it was still delicious. Thanks Teresa for sharing this simple and tasty recipe. Made for PAC Fall 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2008

      My friends loved this marinade and so do I. We loved the sweetness of it. Thanks Teresa. Made for 123 tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2008

      Wonderful flavor! I used low sodium soy sauce and used 1 tsp dried ginger in place of the fresh. I put it on my George Foreman grill and was a great Friday night dinner along with some baked potatoes and salad. Thanks for posting, TeresaS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2008

      Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders 2008 Tag. We enjoyed this. Anything with soy and honey is good in my book. Thanks, Tersea for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2008

      Preparing this dish was easy. Just had to let it marinate overnight which was fine for me since I wasn't in a hurry. As is, DH found it a bit salty while I denied it and said it was sweet coz of the honey. I'll probably just lessen the soy sauce next time. Overall, this was very nice to have for dinner and serving it with potatoes made it better. Thanks for sharing this,TeresaS.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Soy Ginger Flank Steak With Garlic

    Serving Size: 1 (84 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 194.4
     
    Calories from Fat 56
    29%
    Total Fat 6.3 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 31.0 mg
    10%
    Sodium 934.8 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 15.7 g
    63%
    Protein 17.8 g
    35%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes