Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Soy and Sriracha Glazed Brussels Sprouts Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Soy and Sriracha Glazed Brussels Sprouts

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 26, 2013

      I made these sprouts last night to accompany Steamed Salmon With Chili and Basil Sauce. I never thought to do an Asian brussels sprout recipe before. These were very good. Lots of spicy flavor. Made no modifications. Thanks! Made for ZWT9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2013

      Really liked this version of Brussels sprouts. We eat them fairly often and also have a huge bottle of sriracha on hand at all times, so this recipes was perfect for us! I also used a little less sriracha on mine and more for my DH...very adjustable recipes! Made for the Hot Pink Panthers, ZWT9.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2013

      We love Brussels sprouts anyhow, but the seasonings here made them extra tasty. Sorry, I forgot to take a photo of the plated sprouts, after the sesame seeds were added (took photo while they were cooking in the pan). Thanks for posting! Made for The Hot Pink Panthers for ZWT9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2013

      These were fantastic. Used slightly less sriracha (figured it's easier to add more than subtract) and slightly less dijon (personal preference), and ate EVERYTHING! We put some agave nectar on our plates to dip the sprouts in and it was even better!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2013

      Great preparation for Brussels sprouts! I was a bit surprised at the addition of the Dijon but it really worked. Loved the way the sprouts caramelized in the sauce. Spicy and delicious - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for ZWT9, The Apron String Travelers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2013

      My tummy hurts, I ate a whole pound of Brussels sprouts! Loved the spicy soy flavor. Made for Vegetarian swap-June 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2013

      Really, REALLY enjoyed this! Being a huge Sriracha - and Soy - fan, this looked right up my alley. Easy to prepare, and every last bit was scarfed up! Thanks for this one, I may use the marinade on cabbage, too. PS did not change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2012

    • on March 12, 2012

      We loved this although caution to all: Spicy! I garnished the sprouts with both black and brown sesame seeds and arranged some fresh cilantro around the edge of the plate! Yum! Will make again! Reviewed for Veg Tag/March.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2012

      Spicy, hot deliciousness! I love brussels sprouts plain, so I knew I'd love this. What a delight the added kick of heat is from the sriracha. Thank you so much for posting this....just wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Soy and Sriracha Glazed Brussels Sprouts

    Serving Size: 1 (137 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 185.0
     
    Calories from Fat 129
    69%
    Total Fat 14.3 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 730.9 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 4.1 g
    16%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sriracha sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites