Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Southwest Potato Salad With Lime-Cilantro Vinaigrette Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Southwest Potato Salad With Lime-Cilantro Vinaigrette

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 27, 2009

      A fresh and delicious take on the potato salad. I loved the lime/cilantro flavour. Omitted the hot pepper as kids were dining as well. Will make again! Made for 'PRMR

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2009

      It was delicious. I used baby new potatoes instead. made the salad in the morning and eat it at night. Very flavour full. Everybody loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      Was good; just not spicy enough for my taste. Would recommend chili, cumin, garlic and a touch of hot sauce to the vinaigrette for that extra punch (from a very similar recipe). Try corn and sliced black olives also for a variation. Since I'm from Texas I like really spicy food so the extra spices should be to taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      Wow, I really loved the coriander and lime combination. Really tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2009

      I love this tater salad, I did add in the jalapeno and it took this over the top, I omitted the cilantro as I did not have any to add in, I cooked some garlic cloves in with the potatoes then mashed them in the oil before adding to the salad, I will make again soon, thanks for sharing appley!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2009

      We really enjoyed this. I did prepare Potato Salad With Lemon-Dill Vinaigrette and thought that was excellent. This recipe was a tad bit on the dry side but the overall flavor was excellent. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2009

      I used baby red potatoes and just halved them. Great flavour and a different take on potato salad. Made for Went to the Market Tag Jan 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2008

      This salad is to die for. Well I lov lime and cilantro, so go figure. LOL Very unique blend of flavors and will certainly make again. Tagged in everyday's a holiday. Good one!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Southwest Potato Salad With Lime-Cilantro Vinaigrette

    Serving Size: 1 (208 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 210.3
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    39%
    Total Fat 9.2 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 398.2 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.0 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 3.9 g
    15%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 3.4 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites