Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Southern Living's Ritz Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Southern Living's Ritz Chicken

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 20, 2012

      Cut recipe in half and used honey mustard (what I had on hand) . Moist and delicious...DH said it was a keeper. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2011

      One of my favorites!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2010

      We thought this dish was okay, DH said "nothing special". It was very easy to make and I thought it had good flavor. The only thing I didn't really like about it was the bottom got a little soggy, other than that I thought it was pretty good though. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2009

      We really enjoyed this chicken. The chicken was super moist, you could cut it with a fork. Lots of flavor! We made the kids into "tenders" They liked it as well! I didn't have Dijon mustard so I put in a little ground mustard. It was very, very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2009

      We loved this dish. It was tasty, and came out perfectly cooked. I did not make any changes and I will keep this recipe in mind when I am in need of a quick chicken recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2008

      These chicken cutlets turn out very moist, and the ritz crackers give it a nice buttery flavor. It is a very easy-to-put-together meal, and I like to serve it with green beans and mashed potatoes. Great recipe! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2008

      This was delicious and moist! Full of flavor! We all enjoyed it. Thanks for a great new chicken recipe in this house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      Very tasty, will make again. I added garlic powder to the Ritz mixture and baked chicken tenders for 30 minutes at 350. Coating was crispy and chicken was moist. Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      Very good moist chicken and great flavor. I used just regular chicken breast but flattened them some, the Rachel Ray way with a big skillet. Then I cooked them for about 45 minutes, they were perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2007

      Very good, everyone loved it and had seconds. I will make it again, I had a hard time keeping the mustard mixed up, next time I'll let it come to room temp and wisk it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Southern Living's Ritz Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (45 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 260.4
     
    Calories from Fat 240
    92%
    Total Fat 26.7 g
    41%
    Saturated Fat 16.7 g
    83%
    Cholesterol 72.0 mg
    24%
    Sodium 436.4 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Ritz cracker crumbs

    chicken cutlets

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes