Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / South Beach Steak Diane Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    South Beach Steak Diane

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 30, 2008

      This was quite good. I'll definitely be making this one again. I used sirloin steak - it's all I had, and I substituted green onions for the chives. Thanks for the great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2006

      Yummy. I left out the mushrooms as my husband does not like them otherwise I made exactly as stated. We are "beaching it" and this steak was so nice - I wished I could have eaten more.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2004

      I changed this a bit to suit my family and it was good. I added crushed red pepper and substituted the mushrooms with summer squash and zucchini. YUMMY

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2010

      I loved this dish. I think the lemon was a perfect compliment to the veggies. I was bored with steak before this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2009

      We didn't like this at all. Lemon juice completely over powered the entre.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

    • on July 09, 2008

      We found the flavours a bit overpowering.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2006

      Easy to make and a nice blend of flavours with not one overpowering the other. A 'keeper' for us. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2006

      Oh my.... Candy is not a big steak eater, but this was amazing! Yum... a keeper for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2004

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for South Beach Steak Diane

    Serving Size: 1 (131 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 391.3
     
    Calories from Fat 286
    73%
    Total Fat 31.8 g
    48%
    Saturated Fat 9.3 g
    46%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 260.5 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.1 g
    4%
    Protein 22.3 g
    44%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes