Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sour Cream-cream Cheese-marshmallow Fruit Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sour Cream-cream Cheese-marshmallow Fruit Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 15, 2008

      This is really good, but I taste tested everyone separately and ALL 6 prefer it w/o the sour cream. Hope this helps.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2009

    • on March 08, 2009

      This dip was okay. I felt like it lacked something so I added a bit of sugar and it was better. I didn't let it sit for 24 hours, but next time I definitely would. I only had it in the frige for about an hour and it needed to thicken up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2008

      This is a wonderful fruit dip. Everyone at the party just rave about it. You won't be disappointed with this one. In fact you will be the best cook there and everyone will want the recipe from you. And it is so easy to make. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2007

      OH! thank u thank u thank u for having this recipe on here!! i was a bridesmaid in a wedding and was served this heavenly dip with a wide assortment of fruits, and sadly couldn't stop. i would run downstairs between pictures to sneak some and so would the other bridesmaids. i immediately searched for this recipe and thank u once again for having it! it rocks!!!!! oh and it does work best to follow directions if u just dump everything together (man i was soo excited) it doesn't work well and clumps kinda grossly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2007

      turned out just as I imagined! Served this with pineapple, strawberries, melon and apple chunks June 3rd for a graduation celebration.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2005

      This is wonderful on pancakes with some maple syrup or a spoon of raspberry jam spooned over it. My 5 year old grandson loves this and gains 2 pounds every time he visits!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2004

      We had a few of our neighbors over last night for assorted coffees and teas and I served this dip with a fruit tray. It was nice to be able to make it a day ahead of time. What a lovely time we all had and everyone enjoyed this dip. Thanks so much for sharing this, Breez.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sour Cream-cream Cheese-marshmallow Fruit Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (152 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 623.1
     
    Calories from Fat 405
    64%
    Total Fat 45.0 g
    69%
    Saturated Fat 28.0 g
    140%
    Cholesterol 114.9 mg
    38%
    Sodium 273.2 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.1 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 24.9 g
    99%
    Protein 8.4 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites