Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sopaipilla Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sopaipilla Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 05, 2007

      My friend has made this cheesecake for years and still gets great comments every time she makes it. I made it for a family reunion and it was the only dessert there wasn't any left of. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2007

      Delicious and popular!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2007

      I made this the first time for Mexican Mothers Day dinner. I wanted to make something mexicanish for dessert. It was so simple to make with very easy ingredants. I warmed it up and served. The OOHH'S and AAHH'S didn't stop coming. As my stepdad puts it, "This one is a DO-Over!!!"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2007

      Very good, everyone loved it. It may be a little too sweet. Next time I will reduce the amount of sugar and butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2006

      My MIL made this Christmas and it is wonderful. I highly recommend everyone to try this recipe! This is a keeper! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2006

      Wonderful!! and so easy!! i got this recipe from a friend and have made it only a few times, but given the recipe out so many times i can't keep up!! VERY EASY!!!! this is really a great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2006

      My mother-in-law makes this recipe to and they are so good. Thanks for sharing this recipe cause I have forgotten to get it from her.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2006

      I got the exact same recipe from my SIL in Texas. It's out of this world!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2006

      actually this recipe is posted here on zaar but under different names...i.e.: "cheese danish" but regardless this is a must try...i make it all the time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sopaipilla Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (110 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 410.2
     
    Calories from Fat 215
    52%
    Total Fat 23.9 g
    36%
    Saturated Fat 14.3 g
    71%
    Cholesterol 81.2 mg
    27%
    Sodium 342.7 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.8 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 28.0 g
    112%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes