Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sonic Strawberry Cheesecake Shake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sonic Strawberry Cheesecake Shake

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on June 15, 2009

      All I can say is wow never tried sonic anything none in my area but this is the milk shake is the best thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      This is a great shake. It's easy and tasty. My boyfriend and I both loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2008

      This is so good! My kids are real cheesecake shake fans, so this went over big at our house. Sooo much cheaper than making the trip over to Dairy Queen when you have a family of five!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2008

      I had a cheesecake mix sitting in the cupboard for ages and decided to make these. Mmm Good! Had along with hamburgers on the grill and homemade french fries! If you haven't tried this, you are missing out! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2007

    • on April 22, 2007

      I love Sonic and this was as good as it is there! Thanks for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2007

      Yummy! I ended up using 1/2 of the milk, to make it thick enough. Makes two *large* shakes. What a treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2006

      I've never had the Sonic version, but this is delicious and so easy to make! Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2006

      If Sonic's Strawberry Cheesecake Shake is even half as good as this one, I'll be sure and order one next time I'm there! But I think I'd rather just stay home and enjoy a sure thing: This recipe ~ It's the best!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2006

      Absolutely delicious!!! I think you could get at least 3 batches from one package. Then you could still get several more batches minus the strawberries...fantastic recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2005

      i love cheesecake and this a perfect drink i love it go to her site she has some other great recipes thanks dee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2005

      Oh my gosh!!! This was heavenly! I've had the Sonic version of this one time and I know that I'll now get an even better Strawberry Cheesecake shake at home! This was delicious! Creamy, just the right thickness, and full of strawberry cheesecake flavor. Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe!! This has become a favorite very quickly!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sonic Strawberry Cheesecake Shake

    Serving Size: 1 (357 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 506.8
     
    Calories from Fat 238
    47%
    Total Fat 26.5 g
    40%
    Saturated Fat 16.2 g
    81%
    Cholesterol 104.2 mg
    34%
    Sodium 226.8 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 56.5 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 44.3 g
    177%
    Protein 11.2 g
    22%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cheesecake mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites