Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Solo Glazed Grilled Chicken Breast Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Solo Glazed Grilled Chicken Breast

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 16, 2003

      Amazing what can be done with stuff in the fridge eh?? This was good. I added a bit of minced garlic as well and enjoyed this thouroughly. Thank you Bill.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2010

      We thought this was wonderful. I sliced the chicken into strips, brushed it and then grilled it. We used it in a salad. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      Decent recipe. I added garlic and a few drops of Tabasco Sauce to give it some zip.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2008

      Good idea, easy prep, I broiled it and liked it overall. It needed something, maybe the garlic? Good though, will keep this recipe around.=)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2007

      This gets points for its ease of preparation! I used spicy brown mustard & added 1/8 tsp jarred minced garlic. I got a nice glaze from grilling on the George Foreman, but next time I think I might try baking this instead to just mix things up. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2007

    • on October 30, 2005

      We all thought this was great, and so easy. I added some garlic as a previous reviewer suggested, and it was awesome. Served it with rice and steamed veggies - a great success!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2004

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Solo Glazed Grilled Chicken Breast

    Serving Size: 1 (187 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 208.1
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    57%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 68.4 mg
    22%
    Sodium 244.6 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.0 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 20.6 g
    82%
    Protein 27.5 g
    55%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites