15 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was easy but I felt there was way too much breadcrumbs...I even cut it back some...served with Butter Lime Cilantro Rice and steamed broccoli...

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
teresas May 23, 2014

Flavorful and easy--thanks for helping with a last minute meal. Homecooking without any fuss!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ladyfingers January 27, 2010

This recipe deserves more than 5 stars for being so easy and delicious. I used thin flounder fillets.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ohgal October 26, 2009

Excellent! An easy and quick recipe. I have a feeling I will be making this often. I had it with a side of broccoli. Thanks for a great recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Schellies September 24, 2006

So easy fish! The name of the recipe just about tells it all! It was very easy and tasty! I used mahi-mahi fillets and was delighted with the results! The breadcrumb topping was just the right balance for the fish! I will be using this often! Thanks Fluffy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bobtail July 17, 2006

Perfect lazy cooking day dinner - Tasty and easy. I used Panko crumbs - delicious. Unfortuneately the pictures did not come out anywhere near as nice as the ones already posted so next time I will try again Thanks Fluffy for a tasy dinner

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bergy July 03, 2006

Very good!! quick and easy to put together and very tasty to eat! The breadcrumb topping was especially nice and the rub was a lovely flavour. thnaks for posting we will make this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Derf June 23, 2006

The perfect recipe; easy, simple, quick, attractive, healthy and best of all - delicious. Wonderful amde with sole.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sugarpea April 09, 2006

too good to br true:)Hmmmm.....was yummy..thanks zaar.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
monash14 January 24, 2005
So Easy Fish