Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / So Easy Fish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    So Easy Fish

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on May 23, 2014

      This was easy but I felt there was way too much breadcrumbs...I even cut it back some...served with Butter Lime Cilantro Rice and steamed broccoli...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2010

      Flavorful and easy--thanks for helping with a last minute meal. Homecooking without any fuss!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      This recipe deserves more than 5 stars for being so easy and delicious. I used thin flounder fillets.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2006

      Excellent! An easy and quick recipe. I have a feeling I will be making this often. I had it with a side of broccoli. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2006

      So easy fish! The name of the recipe just about tells it all! It was very easy and tasty! I used mahi-mahi fillets and was delighted with the results! The breadcrumb topping was just the right balance for the fish! I will be using this often! Thanks Fluffy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2006

      Perfect lazy cooking day dinner - Tasty and easy. I used Panko crumbs - delicious. Unfortuneately the pictures did not come out anywhere near as nice as the ones already posted so next time I will try again Thanks Fluffy for a tasy dinner

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2006

      Very good!! quick and easy to put together and very tasty to eat! The breadcrumb topping was especially nice and the rub was a lovely flavour. thnaks for posting we will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2006

      The perfect recipe; easy, simple, quick, attractive, healthy and best of all - delicious. Wonderful amde with sole.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2005

    • on January 24, 2005

      too good to br true:)Hmmmm.....was yummy..thanks zaar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2004

      Very tasty. Made this to go along with tilapia and shrimp. Very tasty. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2004

      This was a great easy recipe! Fish did come out flaky with a delicious lemon garlic taste. Thanks Zaar for the recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2004

      Quick and easy. It took only 10minutes to prepare. To make it a bit more crispy, I put it under the broiler for about 2 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2004

      Excellent! I sprinkled additional parmesan over the fish before I baked it. I used Nile Perch fillets which were about 1" thick so added 10 minutes to the baking time as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2002

      I made this for dinner tonight. It was excellant and so easy. Only a few ingredients and such a nice result and taste. Thank you Zaar for the posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for So Easy Fish

    Serving Size: 1 (107 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 150.2
     
    Calories from Fat 29
    19%
    Total Fat 3.2 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.6 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 62.3 mg
    20%
    Sodium 177.8 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 19.0 g
    38%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lemon pepper

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites