9 Reviews

This was a delicious, easy recipe. I was starving and could hardly wait to get the ingredients assembled. I accidentally picked up a shortbread crust, but that made no difference. So good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
whippoorwill3 January 22, 2009

Yowza! If it were possible to award more than 5 stars, I definitely would -- this pie is FABULOUS! Since I couldn't find Skor items in any shape or form, I processed down some semi-sweet chocolate morsels and sprinkled them over the pie and then drizzled the finished pie with caramel ice cream topping. YUM YUM YUM!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RedhairMac September 02, 2008

Very good, and sooooo easy to make, thank you Kittencal for sharing this recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
supernova July 12, 2008

Well theres nothting left to say after the reviews.This was yummy.Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
chef313633 September 09, 2007

We decided to have an impromptu BBQ last night with about 15 people and I needed something fast and delicious for dessert. This pie was perfect. I made 2 pies about an hour before dinner than they chilled while we ate and were loved by all! Thanks so much for posting!:-)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
akgrown July 18, 2006

Fabulous, Very easy banana cream pie. Everyone thought I bought it. Thanks for a great recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jdreino June 11, 2006

This was the richest no-bake pie I have had. Next time I will use Cool Whip since we prefer it over whipped cream. This pie has three of my favorite things bananas, caramel and toffee. Thanks Kittencal for such a easy dessert. Bullwinkle

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bullwinkle January 31, 2006

Wow!!! This is awesome pie. I used a chocolate crust as my husband likes anything chocolate. Deeeelicious!! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lori Mama January 20, 2006

OMG, KITTENCAL, you were right. This was incredible. I was lazy and used a premade graham cracker crust with a can of Easy Caramel Sauce (#42321) I had in the pantry and piped fat free cool whip on top. It was fantastic and everybody thought I worked really hard on it! Thanks a million.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gadget_Queen December 25, 2005
So Easy Banana Caramel Cream Pie (No Bake)