Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / So Easy Banana Caramel Cream Pie (No Bake) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    So Easy Banana Caramel Cream Pie (No Bake)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 22, 2009

      This was a delicious, easy recipe. I was starving and could hardly wait to get the ingredients assembled. I accidentally picked up a shortbread crust, but that made no difference. So good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2008

      Yowza! If it were possible to award more than 5 stars, I definitely would -- this pie is FABULOUS! Since I couldn't find Skor items in any shape or form, I processed down some semi-sweet chocolate morsels and sprinkled them over the pie and then drizzled the finished pie with caramel ice cream topping. YUM YUM YUM!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2008

      Very good, and sooooo easy to make, thank you Kittencal for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2007

      Well theres nothting left to say after the reviews.This was yummy.Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2006

      We decided to have an impromptu BBQ last night with about 15 people and I needed something fast and delicious for dessert. This pie was perfect. I made 2 pies about an hour before dinner than they chilled while we ate and were loved by all! Thanks so much for posting!:-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2006

      Fabulous, Very easy banana cream pie. Everyone thought I bought it. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2006

      This was the richest no-bake pie I have had. Next time I will use Cool Whip since we prefer it over whipped cream. This pie has three of my favorite things bananas, caramel and toffee. Thanks Kittencal for such a easy dessert. Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2006

      Wow!!! This is awesome pie. I used a chocolate crust as my husband likes anything chocolate. Deeeelicious!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2005

      OMG, KITTENCAL, you were right. This was incredible. I was lazy and used a premade graham cracker crust with a can of Easy Caramel Sauce (#42321) I had in the pantry and piped fat free cool whip on top. It was fantastic and everybody thought I worked really hard on it! Thanks a million.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for So Easy Banana Caramel Cream Pie (No Bake)

    Serving Size: 1 (968 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2038.4
     
    Calories from Fat 1204
    59%
    Total Fat 133.7 g
    205%
    Saturated Fat 82.8 g
    414%
    Cholesterol 490.1 mg
    163%
    Sodium 522.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 214.4 g
    71%
    Dietary Fiber 13.2 g
    53%
    Sugars 82.4 g
    329%
    Protein 14.1 g
    28%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    vanilla wafer pie crusts

    Skor candy bars

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes