17 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

What a wonderful recipe Santa. Thank you for posting it. How long this must have taken to perfect. You are truly a master chef. Merry Christmas. I love it.

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dayla December 16, 2002

Sorry Santa, this recipe I will not make again, it is not a keeper. The instructions were extremely difficult to follow, and ingredients were hard to come by. DH, MIL certainly weren't impressed when I made up the bags, the only one who showed any interest at all was DD(dear dog} Looking forward to the coal again next year!!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pets'R'us December 17, 2002

This recipe just struck me so funny that I had to give it five stars. Got some yucky news right before I read this but oh did I laugh at this. Thanks for the laugh Santa

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Robin W December 16, 2002

This is sooo cute ... I put them in Christmas baskets for my husband, John's, friends at work - I changed the poem to read " John says that you've been naughty, so listen heres the scoop, I used all my coal on John this year, so you get snowman poop". I guess it was quite a giggle at work.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pvt Amys Mom December 17, 2004

This was a huge hit at my son's boy scout Christmas party. My son and I made these up and gave them to everyone. They were enjoyed by all!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol December 17, 2008

It's soooooooooo good!!!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
madscientist97 December 08, 2008

Very cute idea! I like the fact that these don't melt and I don't gum up my black shiny boots stepping in them! From one Claus to another (but with an E!?) this is a fun and festive recipe, thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Santa Claus December 19, 2007

Yummy! Hey im bradly hockmen and I love snowmen poop!! Woodle!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jess_a_coo_ooo November 14, 2007

I gave this 5 stars. My mom makes these for a craft show she goes to and it always sells out. Thanks for posting! Christine (internetnut)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
internetnut March 07, 2007

I got my husband a marshmallow gun for Christmas so I filled his stocking with this and the note. He was impressed to say the least. Thanks for sharing such a great idea.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kaec December 25, 2006
Snowman Poop