Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Snowman Poop Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Snowman Poop

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on December 16, 2002

      What a wonderful recipe Santa. Thank you for posting it. How long this must have taken to perfect. You are truly a master chef. Merry Christmas. I love it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2002

      Sorry Santa, this recipe I will not make again, it is not a keeper. The instructions were extremely difficult to follow, and ingredients were hard to come by. DH, MIL certainly weren't impressed when I made up the bags, the only one who showed any interest at all was DD(dear dog} Looking forward to the coal again next year!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2002

      This recipe just struck me so funny that I had to give it five stars. Got some yucky news right before I read this but oh did I laugh at this. Thanks for the laugh Santa

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2004

      This is sooo cute ... I put them in Christmas baskets for my husband, John's, friends at work - I changed the poem to read " John says that you've been naughty, so listen heres the scoop, I used all my coal on John this year, so you get snowman poop". I guess it was quite a giggle at work.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2008

      This was a huge hit at my son's boy scout Christmas party. My son and I made these up and gave them to everyone. They were enjoyed by all!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      It's soooooooooo good!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2007

      Very cute idea! I like the fact that these don't melt and I don't gum up my black shiny boots stepping in them! From one Claus to another (but with an E!?) this is a fun and festive recipe, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      Yummy! Hey im bradly hockmen and I love snowmen poop!! Woodle!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2007

      I gave this 5 stars. My mom makes these for a craft show she goes to and it always sells out. Thanks for posting! Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2006

      I got my husband a marshmallow gun for Christmas so I filled his stocking with this and the note. He was impressed to say the least. Thanks for sharing such a great idea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2005

      This really hit the spot for me. Last night (Christmas Eve) my daughters were really in bad form. So much so that I was tempted to say "H-e-double toothpicks with it" and take back everything we bought. I went to bed crying, vowing that this was Santa's last year at this house. Woke up this morning and turned on my computer and saw this on the front page. It was a sign. I made up some bags of it and put that in their stockings instead. (Other stuff will be saved for another time.) GREAT!!!!!! Thank you for making my morning! Happy Holidays!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2004

      This was a big hit printed note up on snowmen postcards. Thanks santa

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2004

      I was on the receiving end of this recipe this year! I can't imagine why anyone would think that I have been naughty!! I will be using this one next year. What fun!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2004

      Cute! Read Santa Bio--what a character! LOL!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2003

      One of the gals who worked the playground at the school with me last year and I made these for the staff at the school. We inserted each "packet" inside a Christmas Card for each teacher and staff member. We made them up in my hospital room. Everyone just loved it! They thought it was such a cute idea. I may make them up again this year.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2002

      Well, Ole Santie, I do believe you've hit upon a winner here! Very easy recipe to assemble, with readily available ingredients! Bet these are even Cabana Boy Friendly! Especially, 80 year old ones.(easy to chew with dentures, and, digestible)! Good Thinkin, Santie! Thanks a bunch. Laudee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2002

      Despite what you said to me about the 80 year old cabana boy, I LOVE this recipe. I know sooo many people who I will probably give this to next year. Thanks for the laugh!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Snowman Poop

    Serving Size: 1 (7 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 22.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    43%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.0 g
    16%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    candy sprinkles

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites