Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Snowman Poop 2 Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Snowman Poop 2

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on December 25, 2009

      Made this with my fifth grade class this year as one of our holiday activities. Easy to do--what a hit!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      I Made these for my daughter to give out to her friends. I added yellow sugar to the baggie with the marshmallows and attached Desouters poem (with a little addition) : I hear that you've been bad this year, so listen here's the scoop, instead of gifts and presents, you get Snowman Poop (and yellow snow)... Merry Christmas From Frosty. We also included a packet of hot chocolate. It was cute and just gross enough for a bunch of 15 year olds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2009

      Great Idea!!!!!! My daughter will love it...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2007

      Wonderful! I wanted to give this to Mrs. Claus as her gift this year, but she's been hinting all year that if she doesn't get that Dyson she's been dreaming about, I'll never hear the end of it. Perhaps for the elves then. Merry Christmas to you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2007

      This was a great hit with the kids and co workers, they were so cute and everyone got a kick our of it. I put the marshmallows in a Candy bag (long and narrow) and tied a handwritted poem with a snowman sticker with Ribbon. I changed my poem a bit. They looked really cute, wish I had taken a picture... "I hear that you've been bad this year, so listen heres the scoop, instead of gifts and presents, you get Snoman Poop!"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2005

      cute idea was a hit with the kiddies

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2004

      I sent this to 2 guys stationed in Germany for x-mas this year. Thanks for sharing this idea! It was different than the "normal" things I do, so they were shocked. ;-) thanks again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2004

      I have an alternative poem, which came with the "poop" when I got it from a friend a few years ago. She printed a graphic of a snowman along with the poem on 1/4 of an 8 1/2 x 11" piece of printer paper. Inside she had stapled a tiny sized ziploc bag containing the marshmallows. Santa's checked his list He even checked it twice He found out you haven't been very nice. Since coal is so expensive, here is the scoop This year you're getting Snowman Poop. This is an inexpensive and super fun Christmas card project for your kid's classmates.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2004

      I made these for my grandchildren at Christmas. A huge hit with all, expecially with the 21/2yr old who had great fun, grossing everyone else out, eating the "poop"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2003

      Woofie, I made this with my DS a couple years ago for his xmas presents! It was too fun. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2003

      Awesome thought, AuntieWoofieWoof! I'm off to make some Snowman Poop!:-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Snowman Poop 2

    Serving Size: 1 (0 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    miniature marshmallows

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes