Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Snow Bunny Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Snow Bunny

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 25, 2010

      Lovely cocoa. I added the full amount of Grand Marnier, it was perfect. Love the balance between the cocoa and the orange liquer. I garnished with whipped cream...I will make this again. Thank you for sharing. Made for Comfort Cafe-Chalet 01/10 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      So delish! I do love Grand Marnier so I did use the full amount! Topped with whipped cream. Made for Comfort Cafe's Queens Chalet game, Jan 2010. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      Made for Comfort Cafe's Queens Chalet game, Jan '10. Simple and delicious although I did back the booze off to 1/2 an ounce to suite my light weight taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2010

      Yum! Love the blend of orange and chocolate. The cinnamon was a great touch. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      This is so good. My DH and I enjoyed it so much as an after-dinner drink tonight. The flavors are just right for our tastes. Thanks so much for sharing. Made for Comfort Cafe ~ Queen's Chalet Game January 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      This is very very nice! I used Schokinag European-style drinking chocolate which makes a 6 oz mug of chocolate. I didn't have Grand Marnier so used regular triple sec and only used 1 Tbsp. I also forgot to get cinnamon sticks so just added a little sprinkle of cinnamon and it was just the right touch. Thanks so much for the recipe - I'll be enjoying this one all winter!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2010

      Oh this is so good with the orange liquor ~ just the right touch with the cinnamon ~ a must try :) I used Mr. Steward's Favorite Hot Cocoa (#204064) for the cocoa...Made for COMFORT CAFE ~ QUEEN'S CHALET GAME, January 2010!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2005

      absolutely loved it and was very simple to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Beverages Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Snow Bunny

    Serving Size: 1 (1 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Grand Marnier

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites