18 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

absolutely delicious! my guests were whining for more.......too bad I'm saving the rest for myself! And they call this dieting? lol

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sunny Bowes September 18, 2003

I did the same thing as a previous reviewer...made a single (albeit generous) serving by dumping estimated amounts together. I ate it soft serve right away without freezing. I loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cewrdh June 30, 2013

I love this..I eyeballed a single serving & didn't freeze it. Cured my sweet tooth & was delicious. I'll try making it as it should be next time. Really enjoyed this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gingerly88 November 16, 2011

Delish! I was surprised how much this tasted like a Snickers bar. I confess, I used regular vanilla ice cream instead of frozen yogurt. This was gone in 2 days at my house!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JPerez March 28, 2010

I made this with vanilla pudding instead of chocolate and it was rich and delicious! Never know it was healthy. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chris from Kansas March 24, 2010

Really easy and enjoyable!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
adventurouscook February 28, 2010

oh yummy!!! This is my new favorite low cal, fat dish. You almost want to feel guilty eating it because it doesn't taste like diet food at all. Thank you so much for making my weight loss adventure that much easier. Thanks for sharing =)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kailies_mommy July 25, 2009

This does not taste low fat! Really, really good. My husband loved this and was shocked when I told him he could eat it guilt-free =)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Photo Momma May 10, 2009

Made this for dessert tonight, and wanted to lick the bowl!! I havent wanted to do that in forever..I held back..still not sure why!! This recipe will be a keeper, and help when the sweet tooth strikes..thanks for sharing Pixie..

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MaMere May 06, 2009

Even though I botched the recipe a bit this still turned out great! I forgot to fold in the whipped topping, so I ended up spreading it on top and then I drizzled the chocolate syrup on top of that. It still had a bit of a diet taste for me, but it wasn't horrible. I could see making this with fat free ice cream to save a buck and add some flavor. I can't wait to try this again and make it the right way, lol!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Zanni February 02, 2009
Snickers Dessert on a Diet