13 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I prepared this to give as gifts in my Xmas baskets, so of course I had to try it. What a fabulous flavour, I love it. Thx for sharing this recipe CoffeeB.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mums the word December 21, 2009

wonderful coffee mix! I made half a recipe as a test run for gifts to give at the holidays and of coarse have to try it myself I'm so pleased with the flavor and I have added this to my gift list, thank you for sharing this great recipe Coffee, this was made for KK's forum tag game

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencal@recipezazz October 21, 2009

This coffee mix smells and tastes like snickerdoodles! I didnt have allspice on hand so I substituted nutmeg and gave an extra sprinkle of cinnamon. A wonderful morning treat! Thank you CoffeeB for sharing your favorite mix with us! Made and reviewed for the Vegetarian/Vegan forums Veg* N Swap 13.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 September 09, 2009

Outstanding !!! What a way to start the morning !!! The flavor is exceptional, and it was so easy to make.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker June 03, 2009

jazze22 brought this to work and EVERYONEsaid were did you get this its wonderful make this

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dienia B. December 20, 2008

This was so easy to put together and I had everything on hand. I really enjoyed this. Even my son who isn't a coffee drinker liked this and wanted me to make some for him to take home. I'm going to make some more and add them to my Christmas baskets. Thanks so much.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jazze22 December 14, 2008

This really DOES taste like a snickerdoodle! I used Splenda and espresso powder for the instant coffee. Great to have on hand for a quick tasty drink.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mikekey October 24, 2008

I love this!!! I needed an energy boost and this fit the bill perfectly-enjoying a cup while I type this! Gives me an idea for gifts, too. Thank you, CB, for a great recipe!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs.Jack October 16, 2008

I thought this was a very flavorful coffee drink. I usually don't taste Allspice that much in most recipes, but it really came through in this mix and added a very nice touch to the coffee. Yummmy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NorthwestGal September 17, 2008

This is very nice to have for those times when you want something hot and want it quickly. It couldn't be any easier to mix up. I used Splenda for the sugar and 1/2 Dutch and 1/2 regular cocoa, the cinnamon was upped to a "generous" 1/2 tsp and then I put a cinnamon stick in my cup. I needed to use more mix but my mugs are all bigger that 8 oz's so no shock there. Thanks CB for posting this one.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia February 19, 2008
Snickerdoodle Coffee Mix