Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / S'more Parfaits Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    S'more Parfaits

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 04, 2014

      I made this as a multiple serving layered dessert in a casserole pan, instead of as parfaits. I wanted something quick and this was, but the flavor was just okay, not super special, think I'd rather do the eclair dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2012

      I used graham cracker crumbs. This is a quick dessert to do and so yummy. Thanks HokiesMom :) Made for Holiday tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2011

      Simple and yummy! There were 6 of us for dessert so I doubled the recipe and had a 4 yo help me make them. Fun had by all. Very nice simple dessert. Thanks Hokies. Made for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2009

      Very easy and enjoyable. I had large parfaits and made two of them. After sitting the the fridge for 2 hours the graham cracker was nice and soft, just the way we like them. The "kid" in us loved them and we will be making them again. The mini chocolate chips was a nice size for this dessert. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      I made the pudding with skim milk and left off the mini choc. chips because I didn't have any. My son was licking his bowl clean and he's been thumbing his nose at a lot of desserts lately. Thanks for a sweet treat to wow my little monster!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2008

      "These aren't good; they're great!" said my mother-in-law. I didn't have any fancy glasses so I put them in teacups. I'll have to hit the thrift store so I can properly present them next time. Reviewed for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2008

      My parfait glasses were big... so this only made two... and I had no problem finishing it off!! This is simple and delicious! Will be making this again with different kinds of puddings and different kinds of crushed cookies. Thanks Hokies! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2008

      My DH really enjoyed this this, I did some amount adjustments and I'm going to try this again using lemon pudding, thanks for sharing Hokie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2008

      This was tasty and easy. I used reduced fat graham crackers and SFFF pudding. I forgot about the chocolate chips. But overall a very tasty treat. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for S'more Parfaits

    Serving Size: 1 (214 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 424.9
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    19%
    Total Fat 9.2 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 6.1 mg
    2%
    Sodium 659.7 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 79.6 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 51.2 g
    204%
    Protein 8.3 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites