11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

My family and I thought the seasonings were way too overpowering for the fish. I followed the recipe exactly as written.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
preslar May 02, 2010

Nice change from our regular Tilapia menus. Felt that it was enough flavor and was ready in a snap!! Did use a little lemon juice as noted in previous review , but followed the postd recipe other than that. Thanks for the post

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef 'Diva Divine December 27, 2010

Yum! I didn't have parm cheese, so I left it off and otherwise followed the recipe

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kat Renee February 08, 2011

Loved the flavour in this recipe and it was so quick to throw together. I would definitely make this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Molly Mae March 16, 2010

I would rate this more stars if I could - wow! My 8 year old son asked for 3rds - but we were out, because everyone was gobbling it up! My whole family ate this and loved it - even the ones that don't like fish! I made it exactly as posted. Thanks so much! We will make this often!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Suzette Marie March 11, 2010

I love how absolutely easy this recipe is! It gets 5 stars for that alone! This tasted very good, the only thing I'd add next time is a little bit of lemon juice. It was a very light tasting dish. I made this along with "Savory Couscous" #221217 and it blended very well.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
enestvmel December 29, 2008

My husband just prepared this for the first time tonight and it was really good. He did use some different ingridients though. He used Athens Greek fish seasoning (really light) and also onion salt. Our 4 year old ate it all! Our prayers have been answered!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hungrymom&dad November 17, 2008

Full of flavour, moist, quick to cook, yummy. My toddler (who I have real problems getting to eat anything at the moment) - not only finished it, but asked for more!!! Thanks so much

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hesterh74 November 05, 2008

What a great tasty recipe easy, tasty and it is Light! We loved it. I did add a good shake of chili flkes Thanks Snooch for posting

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bergy October 28, 2008
Smooch's Light Tilapia