Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Smoked Salmon Fettuccine Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Smoked Salmon Fettuccine

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 21, 2008

      This was lovely. I did make one change, I added the salmon last, just as the sauce thickened, since i prefer my salmon more on the "uncooked" side. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

    • on December 14, 2004

      Love that smokey flavor. I made "cream" with skim milk and fat free cream cheese and tripled that part of the recipe in order to have enough sauce. If you don't at least double the cream you won't have any sauce at all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2004

      A quick and elegant dish. I made it as per recipe minus the capers. It was very tasty. Something I will definately do again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2003

      This recipe is SOMETHING ELSE! We just love it! I used smoked trout and it was so good. I don't know what capers are but it was fine without theml Thanks for sending in this recipe! Bernice

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2003

      This was the first time I had smoked salmon, so I may have done something wrong when I made this recipe but I didn't think there was enough sauce to cover the pasta. The only changes I made were that I added a pkg of green beans to the pasta and I used dry pasta.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2003

      This is excellent. I made it with sour cream, and I suggest that something be done to make more sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2002

      This was sooooo good. I absolutely adore smoked salmon and it went wonderfully with the dill, sour cream and capers. I also added some mushrooms. Thanks for a great recipe, that took almost no time to prepare.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Smoked Salmon Fettuccine

    Serving Size: 1 (199 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 410.5
     
    Calories from Fat 209
    51%
    Total Fat 23.2 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 10.0 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 101.1 mg
    33%
    Sodium 250.0 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 37.7 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 13.2 g
    26%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes