8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Quick, easy, always have ingredients on hand, and yummy! It's a winner. I did stir in some chives from the garden and a little bit more red onions to personalize it for our tastes. Served it with Vegetable flavor Ritz crackers.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Watkinslady30 April 20, 2010

YUM! We all loved it. I did add hot sauce per reviewers suggestion and a half tsp. of garlic powder. We ate so much that the dinner was barely touched. Thanks for a spectacular spread, I'll be making this very often.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BethHallKelley November 30, 2009

AWSOME. Everybody loved this. I will be making this often. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MARIA MAC * May 25, 2009

Wow, quick, easy and tastes like the real thing but WITHOUT all that salt! Went over great...sure didn't last long enough. Thanks, this is a keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nina's Mom February 22, 2008

Love it! Absolutely LOVE it! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Old Smoky January 29, 2007

This was good and very easy. I used green onion and added a little extra lemon juice. Hot sauce would be a good addition to this. I used as a sandwich filling. Thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flower7 June 02, 2006

Nice! Took this to a family gathering. We used the salmon in the stay-fresh bag (had to use 2) and got compliments on the chunkiness. No bones in the bags! We added a bit more lemon juice also. My Uncle liked it so much he hid the leftovers to nosh on later!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mama Tia January 04, 2005

I used this recipe a while back with my SOP who "dislikes" canned salmon. Told him after he said it was wonderful!! nough said. Making it again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jitter_Bug September 20, 2004
"smoked" Salmon Cracker Spread