Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / "smoked" Salmon Cracker Spread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    "smoked" Salmon Cracker Spread

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 20, 2010

      Quick, easy, always have ingredients on hand, and yummy! It's a winner. I did stir in some chives from the garden and a little bit more red onions to personalize it for our tastes. Served it with Vegetable flavor Ritz crackers.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2009

      YUM! We all loved it. I did add hot sauce per reviewers suggestion and a half tsp. of garlic powder. We ate so much that the dinner was barely touched. Thanks for a spectacular spread, I'll be making this very often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      AWSOME. Everybody loved this. I will be making this often. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2008

      Wow, quick, easy and tastes like the real thing but WITHOUT all that salt! Went over great...sure didn't last long enough. Thanks, this is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2007

      Love it! Absolutely LOVE it! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2006

      This was good and very easy. I used green onion and added a little extra lemon juice. Hot sauce would be a good addition to this. I used as a sandwich filling. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2005

      Nice! Took this to a family gathering. We used the salmon in the stay-fresh bag (had to use 2) and got compliments on the chunkiness. No bones in the bags! We added a bit more lemon juice also. My Uncle liked it so much he hid the leftovers to nosh on later!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2004

      I used this recipe a while back with my SOP who "dislikes" canned salmon. Told him after he said it was wonderful!! nough said. Making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for "smoked" Salmon Cracker Spread

    Serving Size: 1 (71 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 132.4
     
    Calories from Fat 85
    64%
    Total Fat 9.4 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.2 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 48.5 mg
    16%
    Sodium 213.8 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 10.7 g
    21%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites