Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Slushy Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Slushy Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    31 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-31 of 31

    Sort by:

    • on May 29, 2006

      Frosty and delicious! I added more sugar to mine. Thanks for the posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2006

      Quick and refreshing! I used Splenda with good results. Not too sweet or too sour. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2006

      This was delicious! It was also fast, easy and uses ingredients I always have. My GD's will love this! Thanks for the recipe Ang!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2005

      Oh my gosh, so glad I found this drink from the link on the front page. I love lemonade and slurpee's and this recipe is a great, easy recipe that will be made over and over again.. I love how slushy it is. Thanks for a great recipe. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2005

      Extremely easy and CHEAP!!! It was delicious!! We will definately make it over and over. I dont like lemonade, but dang, this was awesome. Thanks SO much for the recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2005

      Simple and tasty. My blender didn't really like so much ice but I coaxed it into cooperation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2004

      It's still pretty warm here in West Texas, so this was a very nice refresher! I can't wait to serve this at next summer's dinner parties.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2004

      Yummy-Yummy, very refreshing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2004

      Great COOL recipe! We're finally getting some nice weather here and this really hit the spot. I did add a bit more sugar as we prefer a sweeter lemonade. My fridge dispenses crushed ice which is perfect for this recipe and does not over work the blender. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2004

      This was a very good and easy recipe. The only problem I had was getting the ice crushed up, but that was mainly just my blender. I also added a little more sugar for my taste, only because I like a sweet taste over a more sour one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2003

      This is similiar to a recipe that I have posted except mine calls for lemonade. I had extra lemon juice on hand from my holiday baking and this worked just as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Slushy Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (1288 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 412.6
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    63%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 58.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 107.8 g
    35%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 102.7 g
    410%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes