Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Slow Cooker Teriyaki Ribs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Slow Cooker Teriyaki Ribs

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 18, 2010

      Mmmmmm! These were awesome! I shredded the meat, mixed it in the reduced the sauce and served it over egg noodles. VERY good, the whole family loved them even the picky guy : )

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2012

      Fabulous flavor, read reviews and changed molasses to 1/2 cup. Served with rice and coleslaw. My family raved about it. Can't wait to make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2012

      I did these for 6 hours and followed the recipe as written. The ribs really soaked up the flavors and were super tender. The only problem that I had was that I boiled the sauce from the crock pot for 45 minutes and couldn't get it to reduce. I'm not sure why it didn't reduce and I was definitely bummed that I couldn't serve it with the ribs because it tasted pretty good before I cooked it. I also think I'll follow another reviewers advice and add more molasses next time so the flavor doesn't get lost in the soy sauce. I'll probably make these again but next time I'll try them on the grill and baste them with the sauce as they're cooking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2012

      I made these tonight. They were spectacular. I used almost half a cup of molasses because I think 1/2 tsp must be an oversight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2011

      My favorite ribs recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2010

      Really loved this recipe. I had everything on hand, threw it in the pot for an midday dinner. Also, taste excellent cold the next day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2009

      Great recipe. The sauce was so tasty I licked the bowl. My husband loved it. I served the ribs with fried rice. Quick and delicious. This is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2008

      Probably the best ribs ever! I too only cooked them for 6 hours which was perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2008

    • on January 24, 2008

      Great flavor but 10 hours was far too long to cook. I'm going to try again but will try six hours like the last reviewer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2008

      These ribs were fantastic. The meat literally fell off the bone while cooking. I cooked them on low for 6 hours and they were ready.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Slow Cooker Teriyaki Ribs

    Serving Size: 1 (263 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 685.3
     
    Calories from Fat 479
    69%
    Total Fat 53.2 g
    81%
    Saturated Fat 17.1 g
    85%
    Cholesterol 181.7 mg
    60%
    Sodium 1021.7 mg
    42%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 12.1 g
    48%
    Protein 36.7 g
    73%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites