Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Slow Cooker Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Slow Cooker Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-28 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on January 15, 2010

      Very yummy and oh, so tender. I did't have the dried soup mix, so used beef bouillon and dried onion flakes. I served it with Mashed Sweet and Russet Potatoes With Herbs and some fresh green beans. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2009

      This was so good! I used a homemade onion soup mix (thanks again,Zaar!) and had to substitute garlic powder since I didn't have quite enough garlic on hand. Left it in the crock for an hour longer (not on purpose, though - grocery shopping took longer than usual) and it was so tender & juicy, it literally fell apart as I cut it! Yum!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2009

      I made this again and we loved it! I added my new potatoes and new carrots to the slow cooker the last hour, then thickened the sauce with some Veloutine; Ummm Good!!! Great combination of flavours; that garlic makes it so nice.I did not have red wine but I did add sherry and chicken broth. I made this for Crockpot Photo Challenge.Thanks for posting. Rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2009

      This was pretty good! My only suggestion don't use cheap Soya Sauce, VH Soya Sauce was too strong for three tablespoons. But other than that, it tasted great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      This was SO DELICIOUS! Simple and easy - will definitely be doing this again. Would be great to do for company, so you can actually visit with your guests rather than spending all your time in the kitchen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2008

      I made this ages ago when I found it on Allrecipes and it was Awesome! We all loved it. I'm glad I found it here since this is my new home. :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      This was not to our taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2008

      This is a wonderful, delicious dish. If it can make someone like me, who doesn't really like pork, eat a serving and then go back for seconds, you know it's a winner. Combine it with some mashed potatoes and it's the perfect comfort food!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Slow Cooker Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (178 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 173.9
     
    Calories from Fat 36
    20%
    Total Fat 4.0 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 722.9 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.4 g
    1%
    Protein 24.6 g
    49%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites