Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Skor Bars Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Skor Bars

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 15, 2002

      Absolutely delicious!! Not too hard to make and oh so satisfying. These have been placed into my recipe box for making again and again. Thanks Lennie!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2002

      These were great! Very rich. I plan on freezing half of the recipe to pull out for the kids lunches.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2014

      Decided to make these this week and they are so yummy! I also froze half and kept out half but they're already almost gone! Mm-mm!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      These were really good. I made several dessert bars to take to a NYE party, and these were a big hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2008

      Absolutely wonderful. The entire family loved it. Had to make an entire new batch for Christmas time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2008

      i made these last year for xmas but they didn't make it that long..lol soooooooooo good!!! def a keeper for sure!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2007

      The entire family enjoyed these bars. They are quite rich, but fairly easy to make. Thanks for a keeper Lennie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2003

      These are awesome! I made them for a church potluck and I received so many compliments and requests for the recipe that I couldn't count! Thank you for this recipe - one that I will make many times again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Skor Bars

    Serving Size: 1 (30 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 48

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 112.0
     
    Calories from Fat 52
    46%
    Total Fat 5.8 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 5.3 mg
    1%
    Sodium 65.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.8 g
    43%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes