Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Game-Day Grub >

    Essential Tailgating Eats

    Essential Tailgating Eats

    Chili, Wings, Dogs & Beyond
    Jalapeno Poppers

    Jalapeno Poppers

    A Flavor Touchdown For Your Mouth
    10 Bubbly Beer Cocktails

    10 Bubbly Beer Cocktails

    Try One of These Sudsy Sippers
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Skip and Go Naked Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Skip and Go Naked

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 17, 2011

      This was amazing. I have tried a version of this with a mix of lemon concentrate and lime concentrate and serve on the rocks. This is sooo much better! Fabulous on a hot summer day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2009

      This recipe made it into our Book #242923! 07/19/09 - Yowza! Buddha & I agree whole heartedly,.. Pink Beer is our new favorite drink! We added the whole can of beer, and all the pink lemonade concentrate right into the pitcher with the ice and vodka. Thank you, thank you, for sharing this keeper recipe! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2008

      I have to admit I was afraid to try this recipe because I don't like beer. However, DH loved the name and insisted we try it. It is delicious! Don't taste any beer at all and it has a sweet, tangy taste. I used Bud Lite because that is what DH had in the refrigerator. Will definitely make again. Thanks Slatts!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      Awesome! A friend and I had these one evening and thought they were completely yummy!! Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2008

      We had friends over for happy hour at our house we had these lovely little drinks and hors de vours. These were well received by everyone and they were so easy to make to boot. The only problem is I've had a headache all day today, I think I had a little too much, oh well at least I didn't skip & go naked. Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful recipe we had a great time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2008

      These are very good. My girlfriend made a cooler full of these for the 4th of July. We call them strip and go nakeds because if you drink enough of them you just might.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2008

      Absolutely fantastic. Used a Light Corona for the beer. My DD is going to love this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2008

      We used to call this "hillbilly juice" back in my early 20's...haha This sounds like a strange combo but it is really good!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2008

      We have made this a few times as a fountain drink for our annual Halloween parties and it goes over VERY WELL!! People are always surprised by the ingredients~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Skip and Go Naked

    Serving Size: 1 (204 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 284.7
     
    Calories from Fat 6
    11%
    Total Fat 0.6 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 50.2 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 45.1 g
    180%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes