Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Skillet Pork Chops With Onion and Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Skillet Pork Chops With Onion and Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 20, 2013

      This was good and easy to make. I used five thin pork chops and didn't coat them in flour. I used hash brown potatoes and didn't use the lemon juice. We enjoyed this for dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2011

      I used my electric skillet, browned the pork chops, and then added thinly sliced red potatoes and onions from my mandoline and placed most of them under the pork chops to brown a bit, and added cider vinegar instead of lemon. We all loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2008

      Good stuff! DH went on and on about how much he enjoyed it. Kids really liked it too. And it was so simple to prepare!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2007

      Thank you for a great recipe. I made it tonight and it pleased the whole family. The flavor was fabulous!! I will be making this again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2006

      This was really yummy.My whole family raved about this.I loved it not just because of how tastey, or that it was also one pan, but also because I was able to cook it on top of my woodstove while I was using it to heat the house.We also decided to add a sliced green pepper to this so we wouldn't have to do a veggie on the side.The cheese was a great addition I used a parmesan and romano mix.This is a definite keeper for us.Thank you so much for shareing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2006

      Very easy and tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      Very tasty! I used sweet potatoes and loved the combination with the pork chops. Thanks for posting, chefjen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2005

      This was really excellent and tasty! Very easy and everyone really enjoyed it even picky 4-year-old. Thanks! I used chicken instead of pork but otherwise followed recipe with no changes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Skillet Pork Chops With Onion and Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (460 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 596.2
     
    Calories from Fat 248
    41%
    Total Fat 27.6 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 8.4 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 144.9 mg
    48%
    Sodium 755.2 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.6 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 4.1 g
    16%
    Protein 48.4 g
    96%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites