Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Simply Pure Maple Whipped Cream Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Simply Pure Maple Whipped Cream

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on February 26, 2010

      Beautiful! This made the topping of some gingerbread, and that was one yummy dessert. I added a little cinnamon to the cream, but that's just me. I like how the cream is not too sweet, and you get a delicate maple flavor. I might use a darker maple syrup next time, but again, that's just me. Thank you for a delicious recipe, Marra!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2008

      Very easy and so good! This was made to top a pumpkin pie. Thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2012

      Crowd pleaser atop a slice of homemade pumpkin cheesecake!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2010

      Mmmmmmm! Very yummy, though like another reviewer I added some cinnamon, nutmeg & ginger, plus a tsp of coconut pudding powder to stabilize. Used it to top recipe 46780! Perfect combination and a delicious end to this year's Thanksgiving dinner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2009

      A recipe with a promise to add to your height and not your width! Used with Stuffed Baked Apples. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2009

      Wow. This was GREAT. I also added a teaspoon of vanilla pudding mix to stabilize it, and a teaspoon of cinnamon/nutmeg/ginger mix. It made for a FABULOUS whipped cream to serve on apple crisp. Thanks so much for this idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2009

      So simple and so effective-oh,and SO yummy! This is versatility itself. I piped it on top of an orange cake,and it was delicious! Another keeper from you Marra-thanks! Made for Gimme Five.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2009

      How easy and delicious is this!!!!! What a great topping. I used this on top of spice cake but this topping can be used on just about anything. Thanks so much for sharing, MarraMamba. Also, thank YOU for trying one my my recipes (Easy Taco Stew). I am so glad you enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2009

      I made this to top Pumpkin Cheesecake. Without it the cheesecake would have been incomplete. Made for 123 HITS

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2009

      Lovely whipped cream. Nice subtle maple flavouring. I served it on top of apple crumble YUM. Made for 1,2,3 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      Made for ZWT4 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Simply Pure Maple Whipped Cream

    Serving Size: 1 (317 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1025.8
     
    Calories from Fat 792
    77%
    Total Fat 88.1 g
    135%
    Saturated Fat 54.8 g
    274%
    Cholesterol 326.0 mg
    108%
    Sodium 99.8 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 59.4 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 47.8 g
    191%
    Protein 4.9 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes