Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Simple Spinach Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Simple Spinach Salad

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 02, 2008

      Very nice salad. I made this as the base to another spinach salad, and really enjoyed it. Simple and easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      VERY good! I made this up to go with our chicken dish last night and had leftovers. So for lunch I added some cubed chicken, added grape tomatoes, and used a Balsamic Vinegerette. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      This was SIMPLE and TASTY! I used a balsamic vinegarette. Thanks for this QUICK dinner salad recipe. Made for Photo tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      I have reviewed this, but it didnt "stick" :) This was really good, just used balsalmic and oil, and threww is a few strawberries as well :0 thanks debber

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2007

      Simple, easy and good. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2007

      how easy is this thanks debber now it gives me something to put my zaar salad dressings on

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      Very good!! I added some sliced strawberries to mine!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2007

      Yes it's simple, but yes it's delicious! I used greens fresh from my garden which made it extra special!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2007

      This was very nice and easy to put together. I used a spinach and spring mix bag salad and used a dressing made with Enova oil, honey and balsamic vinegar. Excellent. The dressing goes very well with feta cheese. Love kalamata olives so this was right up my alley. Added different items to Dave's salad since he doesn't care for olives. Had this for a quick lunch. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2007

      I loved this for a lunch today. I added grape tomatoes and used Italian dressing. Thank you Debber!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Simple Spinach Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (85 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 63.8
     
    Calories from Fat 36
    57%
    Total Fat 4.0 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.6 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 8.3 mg
    2%
    Sodium 308.5 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes