29 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

My 10-year old gives this five stars - she loves it! She said it's a little tart, but she loves it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Marley June 20, 2013

I bought a bottle of the new Diet Ruby Splash Sierra Mist and used that. It was really good. I used frozen blueberries, a banana, and a fresh peach. Also added some ice cubes. It was soooo good! I loved the little zing that the sierra mist added.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Melvin'sWifey August 25, 2009

This was great, I was trying to find a way to use up some frozen mixed fruit without making them dairy smoothies. This was perfect, I used Sprite zero because we had that on hand and it was so refreshing! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
merrilife August 18, 2009

What a great idea!!! I just used plain frozen strawberries but I would like to try different combos next time. I never once thought of using diet soda with the fruit. So refreshing and cool on a hot day. I used diet 7-UP instead of the sierra mist as thats what I had at the house. Thank you so much for a recipe we will use many times over. Yummmmmy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour July 09, 2009

Very refreshing for a warm day; we actually had a nice day here in western Washington! I have made it several times now using all kinds of different combinations of fruit and they all work very well.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Newmsy May 20, 2009

Awesome!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Linleemarie March 03, 2009

I just found this and I gotta say...YUM!! Even my 4 year old son loved it. We are enjoying our Blueberry Raspberry smoothies with popcorn THANKS!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jeni in Iowa July 16, 2008

Yum Yum Yum! I love the flavor of these - great non-dairy alternative... I used diet Grapefruit Soda. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
12345678980123455677889 January 07, 2008
Sierra Frozen Fruit Smoothie