Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Shrimp and Tomato Pasta Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Shrimp and Tomato Pasta

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 06, 2013

      Easy and delicious. Enough said. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2010

      This was just fabulous! My whole family loved it, including my dad, who is veery picky. I added a bit of white wine and it enhanced the flavors beautifully. A 10-star recipe, easy and extra-juicy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2009

      This was WONDERFUL!!! It was easy to make and it tasted great. My husband and I really enjoyed it. I can't wait for leftovers tomorrow. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2008

      This is a nice quick meal served with crusty bread and a side salad. I did reduce the amount of linguine to 1/2 pound for 4 people and increased the amount of shrimp to 1 1/2 pounds. Easy and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      My family loved this recipe! I used some tomato sauce and added a little cream to make the sauce (I did not have canned tomatoes). The pepper flakes added a nice bite to the sauce. I definitely will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2006

      I really like this dish. It is so easy! I love finding new recipes that make the dinner "rush" so much easier. We will make this ooften. thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2006

      Thanks so much, very good. I used 2 large fresh tomatoes but simple and very pretty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2006

      Very good and easy pasta dish which we enjoyed! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Shrimp and Tomato Pasta

    Serving Size: 1 (347 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 694.6
     
    Calories from Fat 156
    22%
    Total Fat 17.3 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 172.8 mg
    57%
    Sodium 391.7 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 93.7 g
    31%
    Dietary Fiber 5.2 g
    21%
    Sugars 5.7 g
    23%
    Protein 39.0 g
    78%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes