Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Shredded Potato Baskets With Cheese and Bacon #5FIX Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Shredded Potato Baskets With Cheese and Bacon #5FIX

    Average Rating:

    73 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 73

    Sort by:

    • on February 22, 2013

      Very good. I wonder how they would be with a little diced onion and green pepper? Did not need all the flour so I was glad I read the recipe for the notation to use just enough to hold it together. I will be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      Love the photo and the recipe sounds fantastic!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      Terrific recipe-so easy and the ingredients are readily available

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      OMGosh...these are so good! I topped with a little sour cream and chopped green onions...mmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      These cute little cups pack a lot of flavor for only having 5 ingredients - but then when one of them is bacon ....well, need I say more!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      I don't quite get what everyone is raving about. These tasted very bland, and the flour made the hash browns taste pasty. Yes, they look cute, but are lacking flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2013

      Loved it. Even tried it with a bit of pepper jack cheese for a differnt slant on the flavor. Yum! The sharpness of the chedar used can make a difference, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2013

      I've been eyeing this recipe for several days, beautiuful photo! I finally made them this morning, they were FANTASTIC! I used pepper jack cheese and served them with sour cream and salsa, YUMMY! Husband, daughter and son-in-law to be LOVED every bite :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      Delish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      Perfection!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just love this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      Beautiful and tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      Delicious brunch dish!!! So amazingly easy and good!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      My grandkids want more of these...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      Wow! Delicious!!! Great Flavor Combo!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      I love this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      Good job!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!! Amazing Fantastic Flavors...YUM :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      Love these!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2013

      Now this is one tasty little basketful of flavor ! Delicious !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2013

      Devine, delicious, what flavors !! A new favorite to make again and again !!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Shredded Potato Baskets With Cheese and Bacon #5FIX

    Serving Size: 1 (300 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 635.1
     
    Calories from Fat 495
    77%
    Total Fat 55.0 g
    84%
    Saturated Fat 26.8 g
    134%
    Cholesterol 174.5 mg
    58%
    Sodium 1019.2 mg
    42%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 29.7 g
    59%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes