Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Seet's Super-Rich Banana Nut Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Seet's Super-Rich Banana Nut Muffins

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 24, 2012

      OMG, loved these ;muffins. I made them to take on vacation with us and they were devoured in minutes. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2008

      Wonderful! We absolutely loved the moist, soft texture! Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      Very moist and full of flavor! We really enjoyed these a lot. I baked them in muffin papers since that keeps them fresher when eaten over a few days. The kids thought they were the best banana nut muffins we've ever tried. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2005

      I agree with Mallory--these are excellent! I love the subtle nutmeg flavor and the addition of almond extract. The muffins are light with a nice moist texture. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2005

      These were very easy to make and they tasted so good. They have a moist texture and subtle flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2005

      Very rich and moist. I cut the almond extract in half, threw in 1/2 C semisweet chocolate chips and lightly sugared the bottoms of the tins before baking. I'll make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2005

      Very good muffins! They were moist and sweet. We liked the nutmeg taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2005

      Sorry, these just did not work out for me. We don't like the flavour or the texture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Seet's Super-Rich Banana Nut Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (90 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 280.0
     
    Calories from Fat 136
    48%
    Total Fat 15.2 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 37.3 mg
    12%
    Sodium 175.1 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.8 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 15.4 g
    61%
    Protein 4.6 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites