13 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I almost did not make this sauce cause pickles are not my favorite and did not think it will go well with mayo. I wanted to try something different and this sauce really worked. Delicious. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
edgar0523m June 11, 2014

I don't normally "mess" with my burger toppings, but was feeling daring so made your lovely burger sauce. It was quite nice and averaged a 4* rating with my family. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mums the word May 06, 2013

This sauce was awesome! Many people at the potluck were asking for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kenpoulson May 02, 2013

Very good sauce that added a lot of flavor to the burgers. Made for Fall 2012 Pick A Chef.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LainieBug November 09, 2012

This was a wonderful tasty sauce and easy to make with the ingredients that I have on hand. Definately will use this again when we have hamburgers. Thank you for posting. Made for Think Pink 2012 tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mama smurf October 07, 2012

Very good, thanks for posting! Mine was a bit too salty, but I had salty pickles!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pammyowl October 03, 2012

This is so yummy. It gives so much flavor to the burgers. I only omitted the black pepper. Thanks AZPARZYCH :) Made for Photo tag

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette May 22, 2012

An excellent addition to hamburgers. I can see me making again. Made for Aussie Swap.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PaulaG May 08, 2012

Great Great sauce. I made this down the line , and used it for a topping on hamburgers tonight, topped with some melted cheddar cheese. Made for some nice saucy, flavorful hamburgers. Made for I Recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker November 17, 2011

Followed the recipe right on down & had a very satisfying sauce that I used on shredded pork sandwiches! Definitely a winning sauce & a recipe that's worth keeping around! Thanks for sharing it! [Made & reviewed in 1-2-3 Hits recipe tag]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike November 03, 2011
Secret Burger Sauce