Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Secret Burger Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Secret Burger Sauce

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on June 11, 2014

      I almost did not make this sauce cause pickles are not my favorite and did not think it will go well with mayo. I wanted to try something different and this sauce really worked. Delicious. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2013

      I don't normally "mess" with my burger toppings, but was feeling daring so made your lovely burger sauce. It was quite nice and averaged a 4* rating with my family. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2013

      This sauce was awesome! Many people at the potluck were asking for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2012

      Very good sauce that added a lot of flavor to the burgers. Made for Fall 2012 Pick A Chef.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2012

      This was a wonderful tasty sauce and easy to make with the ingredients that I have on hand. Definately will use this again when we have hamburgers. Thank you for posting. Made for Think Pink 2012 tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2012

      Very good, thanks for posting! Mine was a bit too salty, but I had salty pickles!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2012

      This is so yummy. It gives so much flavor to the burgers. I only omitted the black pepper. Thanks AZPARZYCH :) Made for Photo tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2012

      An excellent addition to hamburgers. I can see me making again. Made for Aussie Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2011

      Great Great sauce. I made this down the line , and used it for a topping on hamburgers tonight, topped with some melted cheddar cheese. Made for some nice saucy, flavorful hamburgers. Made for I Recommend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2011

      Followed the recipe right on down & had a very satisfying sauce that I used on shredded pork sandwiches! Definitely a winning sauce & a recipe that's worth keeping around! Thanks for sharing it! [Made & reviewed in 1-2-3 Hits recipe tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2011

      Haven't set foot into a MacDonalds for over twenty years, but I have a distant memory of the sauce on a Big Mac being the best part of it.....well this tasted just great and made from the simplest of ingredients too.
      Just loved this, thanks AZ.
      Made for THINK PINK- OCT '11.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2011

      We loved this super quick, easy, and very yummy sauce. I used it on some grilled pastrami and muenster cheese sandwiches on whole wheat sourdough bread...delish!! I can't wait to try it on burgers and it will definitely be on my next Reuben sandwich. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe...it is definitely a keeper!!
      **Made for Everyday is a Holiday tag game**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2011

      Oh so good and so simple to put together! Love the dill pickles in there and the black pepper gives it some zip! Made for the PRMR game at Food.com.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Secret Burger Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (21 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 44.8
     
    Calories from Fat 29
    66%
    Total Fat 3.3 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 2.5 mg
    0%
    Sodium 177.6 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.8 g
    7%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes