Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Secret Agent One Bowl Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Secret Agent One Bowl Brownies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 20, 2013

      These are really yummy. I added 1/4 cup of cocoa so that they were more choclaty and used peanut butter chips. So, so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2009

      Before I start on my changes let me say that these were fabulous. Well, I cut down on the sugar by 1/2 a cup and the butter I only used a stick and a hlaf. The last half of butter I used to make a frosting with a smidge of Bailey's. I don't know if it was my oven but they only took 30 minutes to bake, good thing I checked. Plus one bowl means less cleaning for me! Everyone at work LOVED them and I'm trying very very hard not to eat them. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2008

      First of all, these were amazing! I followed the directions EXACTLY as written. I added 4 tbls of Bailey's, 1/2 a bag of semisweet chocolate chips and my god these are delish! I also made a quick icing of butter, powdered sugar and baileys! My goodness, these are gooey and fabulous! definitely put into my favorites!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2006

      These turned out differently than I expected. I felt there was hardly any chocolate flavor. They were similar to 'blond brownies' I thought. I used Kahlua. They were very moist, in fact they were kind of sticky, but an enjoyable little treat. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2004

      Looking for new ideas for Brownies, I just couldn't resist trying a chocolate Brownie with such an intriguing name. These were super easy to make, rich and moist. Made this with some chocolate bits and nuts. Will be making a couple of pans for the holidays, one with chocolate bits and an adult version using a kicked up 'Secret Agent' making it in Teresa's word's 'wickedly delicious"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2004

      I made this with Bailey's and chocolate chips for my mother's birhday. She hasn't been eating well and she ate 2 brownies! My kids complained that we didn't have enough. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2004

      Wickedly delicious. The little bit of "secret agent" gave it a nice boost to the rich chocolate taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2004

      These are so good.I used to make these and had lost my recipe.Thanks for sharing.I will now e-mail this to my son.He loves anything chocolate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Secret Agent One Bowl Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (79 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 337.0
     
    Calories from Fat 155
    46%
    Total Fat 17.2 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 10.3 g
    51%
    Cholesterol 95.0 mg
    31%
    Sodium 177.5 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.9 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 34.0 g
    136%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites