Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Seasoned Oyster Crackers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Seasoned Oyster Crackers

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 05, 2002

      This was so easy to make. Very tasty! Disappeared at our party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2001

      Thanks for this great recipe--easy to make and wonderful for a group, which is how I plan to use it. Been searching my recipes and couldn't find it, but I remember how good it is.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2006

      Usually make these at Christmas time. Very easy. During the hour setting time, I mix up the crackers and seasonings every 20 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2010

      Easy! Love it! I make it as a snack for my boyfriend and I. He likes it in soups. It goes so quickly in our house!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2009

      Super easy and yummy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      I have been making these crackers since 1981, A friend gave this to me at Sand Piper Cove in Huron , Ohio. Long since passes, he always had these on his table while playing Domino's, looking at Lake Erie and drinking Bud!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      Thanks for sharing. We add 1-1/2 tsp garlic powder and 1-1/2 tsp. dill weed. Yummy stuff.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2006

      I haven't made this since I was a kid...it is sooo delicious! I did bake it after coating the crackers in a 250 degree oven for 15 minutes. Then cooled on a baking sheet and it didn't last long, it was supposed to be for gifts, but i will have to make again closer to Christmas...:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2005

      Wonderful! We make these all the time!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2005

      Tastes like the captins waffers sandwich crackers with the cream cheese and chive filling. Tangy.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Seasoned Oyster Crackers

    Serving Size: 1 (902 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 201.8
     
    Calories from Fat 110
    54%
    Total Fat 12.3 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 1.6 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 304.4 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.1 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    hidden valley ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites