Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Seasoned Goldfish Crackers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Seasoned Goldfish Crackers

    Average Rating:

    42 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 42

    Sort by:

    • on May 06, 2007

      Absolutely a must try! Unbelieveable how much flavor there is packed in these little crunchies! It is a great seasoning mix!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2007

      My sister gave me this recipe recently and she has been making them for lots of parties recently. She made them for Easter at my mom's and there were none left when the party was over. There were only 10 people at the party. This is so good and never lasts!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2006

      These taste marvalous!!! I made these and added them to my chex mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2006

      These were so good. I made them a couple days ago, and as they were "cooling", my husband practically ate them all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2006

      Love these, I made these for our euchre group to put on the tables....was enjoyed by all...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2006

      My husband absolutly devours these!! What a wonderful flavor!!! Thanks so much for sharing, we'll never eat them right out of the bag again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2006

      Very impressive! I made these to put on the table as nibblers as I was having some guests over for drinks before a Buck & Doe. Everyone loved this recipe - especially the guys. It has great flavour & the cayenne gives it a nice kick. I only used 1/2 cup of oil because that's all I had on hand - it worked great. I put the crackers in a 9X13 glass pan for baking - that way there was lots of room for stirring without spilling all over the oven. After baking, I spread the crackers in a single layer on newspaper to soak up any excess oil & cool more quickly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2006

      EXCELLENT recipe! I served these to our guests at my son's crocodile themed 1st birthday party. I called these little fishies "crocodile food". Every single little fishie got gobbled up and everyone wanted to know the recipe. Loved these and will most definately be making them again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2006

      These were a hit at a recent party. I made these exactly like the recipe said. I had lots of compliments for such a simple little snack!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2006

      I made these little goodies for my Grandson's 4th Bday party and I am so glad I doubled the recipe because everyone loved them. What a great snack idea. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2006

      Now I'll never eat plain old Goldfish again. The seasonings add a great flavor. I would also cut down the oil by a bit next time. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2006

      Much better than plain old goldfish! Went great with my Superbowl snacks spread. Thanks for the keeper!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2006

      Oh Wow...so glad I didn't make these earlier than the day before Super Bowl or we would have eaten them all before the event they were made for..thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2006

      WOW!! My kids are goldfish lovers so I had a huge box in the house and whipped up a batch today. They were a hit with the boys and their friends. Delish! These aren't going to last long around here. I used all the spices even though I was leary of the dill weed but I wouldn't change a thing - great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2006

      We love this snack! A sure winner in our house and will be made many times!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2006

      Thanks for your help! I made this for a hard to shop for close friend's Christmas gift. He loved them! I also doubled everything and use the large "milk carton" size container of goldfish and it worked out fine. WARNING: If you don't want them eaten up quickly, eat them in the dark when you are alone! ;-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2006

      Tasty! I just made a batch up of these and they taste very good! I had to cut it down a lot because I only had a 6 ounce bag of crackers, but I won’t be making that mistake again!! This is a super easy recipe to make and is very good. I am hoping that my DD likes them. My DH likes them and that is a good thing!! Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2006

      What an awesome snack! We loved them.Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      Made these with Cheez-its instead of Goldfish. Worked beaut-ifully; taste wonderful. Thanks for posting!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2005

      These are ohhhh so good. Made them for New Years Eve, and even the adults loved them. I followed Pam-I-am suggetion for I also bought the $6 box of goldfish. I used just a cup of oil and I had plenty to coat the goldfish. Having 3 boys this will become one of our favorites also. Thank You for posting this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Seasoned Goldfish Crackers

    Serving Size: 1 (6138 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 30933.3
     
    Calories from Fat 14075
    45%
    Total Fat 1563.9 g
    2406%
    Saturated Fat 575.7 g
    2878%
    Cholesterol 796.1 mg
    265%
    Sodium 60934.2 mg
    2538%
    Total Carbohydrate 3564.4 g
    1188%
    Dietary Fiber 147.0 g
    588%
    Sugars 17.1 g
    68%
    Protein 618.5 g
    1237%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites