Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / SeaShell Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    SeaShell Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 06, 2002

      We were not fans of this recipe. I didn't like the mushroom soup in it and the tomato sauce did not have any seasoning. I doctored it up by adding some Ragu and mozarella cheese. By the time I was done, I should have just browned beef, poured on Ragu, sprinkled with moz and baked.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2003

      We really liked this. The soup adds a lovely creaminess to the dish. I used the whole can of soup in mine and added a few extra chopped mushrooms. Very tasty dinner with some steamed vegetables.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2003

      This recipe didnt taste bland to me. It was however a little salty so I added a tbls of sugar to offset it. I also used a whole can of cream of mushroom soup I dont know if that is the same amount as a cup of it. I thought it was good and everyone seemed to enjoy it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2013

      Sorry, we did not like this recipe at all. We love onion, however, it overpowered the rest of the ingredients. It seemed to have too much cheese, also. Neither my husband nor myself finished our dinner. The recipe just needs too much doctoring to attempt again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2010

      It was pretty good. Wife didn't like the strong mushroom-soup flavor to it, but I did. Not too bad, but not knock-your-socks-off good, either. Good for just a comfort food/casserole kind of night.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2009

      I used radittore pasta ( about 3 cups dry) and some leftover HM mushroom soup. I found it a bit plain so added some Italian seasoning and some cajun seasoning. Nice quick easy to put together casserole. Made for One Dish Wonders -Casseroles for November Event

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2009

      Super easy to make and tasty!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2003

      One of my favorites!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for SeaShell Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (189 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 500.6
     
    Calories from Fat 190
    37%
    Total Fat 21.1 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 10.0 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 68.3 mg
    22%
    Sodium 832.6 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 50.2 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 4.2 g
    16%
    Protein 26.4 g
    52%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes