Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Seafood Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Seafood Pizza

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 30, 2010

      First had this pizza at Red Lobster so decided to try it one night as a family dish. We decided to use tomato sauce and garlic alfredo sauce along with the crabmeat, shrimp and cheese. After 12 mins the outcome was one for the book. Even got my 3 yr old to clean his plate! lol

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      This was good! I couldn't see it without a sauce, so I mixed some tomato/basil sauce and some garlic alfredo as a base for it all. Everyone went back for seconds and thirds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2009

      I didn't have any parm or romano cheese so I had to use all mozzarella and I forgot the parsley but this is still an awesome recipe! Also I used pitas instead of pizza dough. I thought it might be a bit dry so I added some cocktail sauce to the pita.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2008

      I used about 1 tablespoon of olive oil and butter to sauteed the shrimp and crabmeat. I also added some italian seasoning to the mixture. In addition to the mozarrella cheese, I made a simple "white sauce" or bechamel sauce to spread on the crust. I followed everything else and the pizza turned out really good. My boyfriend loves it and it's so much cheaper than getting one from a restaurant...and the quality is just as if not better. Bechamel Sauce 1/2 cup milk 1 tbsp butter 1 tbsp flour dab of dijon mustard salt and pepper pinch of nutmeg

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2007

      I used boboli thin crust. Used 2 tsp of olive oil and 2 tablespoons of butter, as I like mine oily like the Uno version. Used the tiny salad shrimp. Omitted parsley and used basil instead. Sprinkled with a spice called Spike and a little Onion Onion and a little Garlic Garlic (both are from Tastefully Simple). Turned out amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2007

      Easy and very tasty. A bit different from the norm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2007

      I know you asked us to use fake crab rather than canned but I used canned as I couldn't find the fake crab and I really wanted to make a pizza tonight. I had pizza dough left over from Spinach and Ricotta Calzone and I wanted to use it. I was a little worried there wasn't a tomato base on the pizza but when I took the first bite I forgot the reason why I was worried. This is extremely yummy with excellent flavours. Thank you Kimke

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2003

      Simple recipe and ready in no time. The recipe didn't state how much olive oil to use so i used about 2 tablespoons, but I think next time I may use a little more. I did skip the cocktail sauce part though, it was good without it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Seafood Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (203 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 625.6
     
    Calories from Fat 402
    64%
    Total Fat 44.7 g
    68%
    Saturated Fat 26.4 g
    132%
    Cholesterol 154.7 mg
    51%
    Sodium 1437.8 mg
    59%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 47.4 g
    94%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    shrimp

    crabmeat

    pizza dough

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes