Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sea Breeze from the Naiboli Bar Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sea Breeze from the Naiboli Bar

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on January 28, 2012

      Just excellent. Loved everything about this. :)Made for Best of the Best 2011

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2011

      Happy Valintine's Day to all and hoping you get many smoochies. Made for Everyday Is A Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2011

      What a refreshing drink. And it is amazing how much the little bit juice from the 2 lime wedges contributes so much of the flavor in this cocktail. And this version is the classic drink is memorable; try it, you will definitely like it. Thank you for sharing your recipe with us, breezermom.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2011

      Summer in a glass, this vitamin C packed cocktail jolted me out of my winter blues to thoughts of warm, sandy beaches!Made for best of 20l0 cookbook tag, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2010

      Great Drink! Grapefruit are in season, so this was a perfect drink for us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2010

      I love this... Made with pink grapefruit cocktail as we were not ambitious enough to squeeze our own... Also good with just plain grapefruit juice - made for ZWT #6!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2010

      Great cocktail!! Love grapefruit juice! Made for A Seasoned Sailor and his Sassy Sirens - ZWT6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2010

      This was a great drink! We really enjoyed the fresh pink grapefruit in this and will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2010

      What a refreshing cocktail! I did use the fresh grapefruit juice and it was so good. I'll make this often during the hot months ahead. Thank you Breezer! Made for the Swizzle Chicks and ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2010

      This was lovely - tart and refreshing. I used bottle pink grapefruit juice and reconstituted my cranberry juice concentrate with seltzer to add a little fizz. Thanks Breezer for sharing - it's a keeper! Made by another one of the Unrulies Under the Influence for ZWT6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2010

      I love this cocktail!!! So refreshing and delicious! Made for ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2010

      This drink is so rafreshing and yummy. I used unsweetened juices and we liked it like that. That's so tasty. Thanks Breezermom :) Made for the Zwizzle Chicks of ZWT

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sea Breeze from the Naiboli Bar

    Serving Size: 1 (254 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 231.0
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    17%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 14.5 g
    58%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites