Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Scrumptious Cheeseburger Ring Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Scrumptious Cheeseburger Ring

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 23, 2006

      So easy to make! I also tried it with cubes of ham and swiss cheese and one with hamburger, pizza sauce, and pepperoni and banana peppers. They've all been a hit!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2007

      I made this recipe today for my fiance, his parents and my parents. Everyone loved it. I added bacon to it too. I agree that the pickle is necessary...I think I'll even add more pickles next time! A really fun and different recipe. It's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2007

      What a fun idea! I made these for the kids and their friends for a Saturday lunch. They LOVED it. I used diced shallots in place of the onions, and omitted the mustard (my kids don’t like mustard (yet lol). Very easy to follow. I will be making this often. I plan on trying taco seasoned meat and topping it with cheddar or pepperjack. Thanks KC!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2007

      Husband loves hamburgers, and this is a great alternative to that! We especially thought the dill pickle slices added to the flavor and should not be left out of this recipe. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      Great recipe! I used ground turkey instead of beef. I didn't have cheese slices so I used shreaded cheese. This worked just fine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2007

      Love this recipe. I use to sell Pampered Chef and loved making this for my parties. I have four kids and they all love it. It's so easy and quick. Great for potlucks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2004

      Wonderful! Had the next door neighbors over for lunch and served this. Everyone loved it! (I have a similar recipe using spinach for the filling so this is a great change of pace filling.) This is a great tasting dish and makes a pretty presentation. Thanks for sharing, KC Cooker, I can't wait to make it abain.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2004

      MMM....this was very good. I also left out the pickles as DD doesn't like them. It was a big hit with 5 kids...they all ate it right up, and the adults thought it was great too. Very easy to make, a well written recipe. Thanks for a fun one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2004

      Something different and the family enjoyed it. The prep and cook time turned out to be less than stated. The only thing I did different was not add the pickles before baking; I set them out with the lettuce and tomato. I served this with a side of french fries. A fun weeknight dinner, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Scrumptious Cheeseburger Ring

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 345.7
     
    Calories from Fat 124
    36%
    Total Fat 13.8 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 6.3 g
    31%
    Cholesterol 71.3 mg
    23%
    Sodium 839.6 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.6 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    11%
    Sugars 5.5 g
    22%
    Protein 19.2 g
    38%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes