15 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Yummy and POTENT! (which is quite alright by me!) I must admit my ice wasn't crushed, and this drink made sure that my 'groove' wasn't either! I made double to share with DH, and he said I must make this again, soon! Thanks for sharing, Charlotte J!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
alligirl February 20, 2012

Oh! Yes! Yes! Yes! Thought I would just have one for dessert, but found I just had to mix up another. I suggest you mix up a large batch, because you are going to want more! More! More!!! Made for PAC Spring 2011! This is so good, I already have the recipe memorized! Great drink!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
breezermom March 15, 2011

A wonderful, creamy and tasty cocktail. The combination of flavors is superb. I will definitely make this again and again and again. Made for Zaar Stars tag game. Thanks for posting it, Charlotte J.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NorthwestGal July 08, 2009

I left out the cream as I did not have it but it was yummy anyway!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
quitoslady #2 March 17, 2009

*Oh YES* I loved this. The flavors combined were perfect. Careful these are addicting. I had to try it a couple times to make sure, but *YES* I did love it. (Made for Bevy Tag 8/08) Cheeers ~V

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vseward (Chef~V) August 06, 2008

Great drink...that almost knocked us off our new deck! LOL!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ethan's Mom July 21, 2008

I used this drink to introduce 2 of my friends to the wonders of Amarula. I shook the drink in a martini shaker and poured drinks all around. Made for ZWT4.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mary winecoff July 06, 2008

This deserves a 5,very yummy

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NoraMarie July 06, 2008

This was so good!!! A tad strong for me, so I added just a splash more of Amarula, and after a sip or two, I quickly got used to it! Heehee!! ;) :) Delicious!! Made for the ZWT4

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Wildflour July 01, 2008

Well, I don't know if the drink lives up to its name, but it really is good! Dessert for me tonight! Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 June 27, 2008
Screaming Orgasm