Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Screaming Orgasm Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Screaming Orgasm

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on February 20, 2012

      Yummy and POTENT! (which is quite alright by me!) I must admit my ice wasn't crushed, and this drink made sure that my 'groove' wasn't either! I made double to share with DH, and he said I must make this again, soon! Thanks for sharing, Charlotte J!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2011

      Oh! Yes! Yes! Yes! Thought I would just have one for dessert, but found I just had to mix up another. I suggest you mix up a large batch, because you are going to want more! More! More!!! Made for PAC Spring 2011! This is so good, I already have the recipe memorized! Great drink!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2009

      A wonderful, creamy and tasty cocktail. The combination of flavors is superb. I will definitely make this again and again and again. Made for Zaar Stars tag game. Thanks for posting it, Charlotte J.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2009

      I left out the cream as I did not have it but it was yummy anyway!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2008

      *Oh YES* I loved this. The flavors combined were perfect. Careful these are addicting. I had to try it a couple times to make sure, but *YES* I did love it. (Made for Bevy Tag 8/08) Cheeers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      Great drink...that almost knocked us off our new deck! LOL!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2008

      I used this drink to introduce 2 of my friends to the wonders of Amarula. I shook the drink in a martini shaker and poured drinks all around. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2008

      This deserves a 5,very yummy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      This was so good!!! A tad strong for me, so I added just a splash more of Amarula, and after a sip or two, I quickly got used to it! Heehee!! ;) :) Delicious!! Made for the ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      Well, I don't know if the drink lives up to its name, but it really is good! Dessert for me tonight! Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      This was so delicious I felt like I'd had dessert! Wow! What a great drink and what a great name! hee, hee! Thanks, Charlotte! ZWT4 Babe in Africa

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      This one will have you screaming for more!!! I absolutely loved it! The Amaretto really smooths out the edges on this one. Going into my favorites. Made for the world tour 4 by a Jefe de la Cocina.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      Nice blend of flavors. I ended up adding a bit more milk to balance out the bite of alchohol. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT4!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2007

      A very good taste. A drink to do again and again :) Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2007

      This is very nice (although with the name it has I am not sure I could ask for it in a bar). A nice blend of liquors - and not too strong. Thanks for the post!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Screaming Orgasm

    Serving Size: 1 (117 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 264.7
     
    Calories from Fat 90
    34%
    Total Fat 10.0 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 6.2 g
    31%
    Cholesterol 35.9 mg
    11%
    Sodium 27.2 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 13.1 g
    52%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amaretto

    Amarula cream liqueur

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes